Got a problem with YTMonster on my vps ...
2015-05-09, 03:37 PM,
#1
I cant run YTMonster on my vps becouse of this :

[Image: asdsadsad.png]


i tried all shits
Reply
2015-05-09, 03:38 PM, (This post was last modified: 2015-05-09, 03:39 PM by alxwanted6k.)
#2
Do you install flash player? :D

check here https://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/kb/...ndows.html
Reply
2015-05-09, 03:46 PM,
#3
tried to install it 11-12 times , not succed
Reply
2015-05-09, 05:15 PM,
#4
You have to enable some ActiveX controls in security settings of IE then the YTMonster will work.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Where can i buy cheap VPS with GPU? jrmateja 4 194 Yesterday, 07:18 PM
Last Post: faithalo
  HELP A NEWBIE. WINDOW AZURE VPS topgallant01 1 130 2017-11-27, 09:32 PM
Last Post: CPATracker
  Followliker and VPS Performance WooRanker 3 127 2017-10-24, 11:47 PM
Last Post: LB'Decoy
  [HELP] Big problem! CagelessBrain 1 176 2017-10-08, 03:29 AM
Last Post: HawkEye
  facebook groups problem madeline 6 182 2017-08-31, 11:27 AM
Last Post: omoss20





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top