Got a problem with YTMonster on my vps ...
2015-05-09, 03:37 PM,
#1
I cant run YTMonster on my vps becouse of this :

[Image: asdsadsad.png]


i tried all shits
Reply
Share This Thread :
2015-05-09, 03:38 PM, (This post was last modified: 2015-05-09, 03:39 PM by alxwanted6k.)
#2
Do you install flash player? :D

check here https://helpx.adobe.com/flash-player/kb/...ndows.html
Reply
2015-05-09, 03:46 PM,
#3
tried to install it 11-12 times , not succed
Reply
2015-05-09, 05:15 PM,
#4
You have to enable some ActiveX controls in security settings of IE then the YTMonster will work.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  VPS suggestions for live streaming ? aruncp 3 122 2018-02-15, 12:10 AM
Last Post: TaAaZZ
  Conversion problem - games zaglebiok 10 495 2018-01-08, 08:00 PM
Last Post: ritamshri
  WP landing page upload problem justinmartin 5 309 2017-12-21, 03:26 AM
Last Post: HeAdWi9H
  Where can i buy cheap VPS with GPU? jrmateja 8 476 2017-12-13, 03:49 AM
Last Post: juantamad
  HELP A NEWBIE. WINDOW AZURE VPS topgallant01 1 199 2017-11-27, 09:32 PM
Last Post: CPATracker





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top