GSA or SEO services
2014-07-16, 02:13 AM,
I have a budget for our websites, our main website is generating $XXXX per month from Social Media marketing however we know for a fact that if we get ranked for the key keywords on Google our earnings and growth will be massive, my question is, I have no experience of SEO, do I buy a program like GSA and is it easy to learn? Or do i invest in a service like this like Tommys speed rank on Forum discussions are not allowed here. which has over 500 + feedback

Thanks
2014-07-16, 02:38 AM,
If your website makes money careful with gsa service that could harm your site by penalizing. If you have no knowledge of seo I think you need to get closer to someone who could help you to reference you without compromising your site.
2014-07-16, 02:42 AM,
Services like Speed Rank is blackhat, which is clearly mention in his thread.

You should go for high quality links like PBN, guest posts etc.
2014-07-16, 03:01 AM,
(2014-07-16, 02:42 AM)getparam Wrote: Services like Speed Rank is blackhat, which is clearly mention in his thread.

If my website is effectively a business not a niche campaign, would you say mix whitehat with blackhat, or avoid blackhat strictly? What are the chances of my website getting penalized, if so, is it easy to fix?

Are there any whitehat services you would recommend?
2014-07-16, 03:06 AM,
(2014-07-16, 02:13 AM)BruceLee Wrote: I have a budget for our websites, our main website is generating $XXXX per month from Social Media marketing however we know for a fact that if we get ranked for the key keywords on Google our earnings and growth will be massive, my question is, I have no experience of SEO, do I buy a program like GSA and is it easy to learn? Or do i invest in a service like this like Tommys speed rank on Forum discussions are not allowed here. which has over 500 + feedback

Thanks

Please don't use GSA.