GSA SEO How long until you earn? Help
2014-03-11, 06:58 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-03-11, 06:59 AM by Leunamriu.)
Hey there guys, i'm kinda new to this part of the "game".
I watch couple of tutorials and ask 2 people abouth GSA SEO.
One of them is useing it for a while and one is at the begining like me..
So the first guys say its worth the money and it will take the game to the next level... but its super hard to learn GSA....

I'm an earner from youtube to say so... like most of the begginers people are doing it, but i decided to move on and make the step, but i haft to ask you before i do it.
I have aloooth of ideeas for my projects. so :

Its worth the invesment?
I'm thinking to go first with free blogs like blogspot.com or wordpress.com or should i buy domain?

And the most important guys how longs it will take until i will see results?
2-3-4 weeks( Iknow depends on the niches) but in general what is the results ?

Give me some tips please.

Ty for your kindnes and sorry for my gramar.
2014-03-11, 08:38 PM,
Results depend on a lot of thing like the keywords you choose, the competition level of them, number of competing sites for those keywords, your on page seo, etc...

GSA is easy to learn, it's seo you have to learn so you know what and what not to do.. Generally speaking you can see results in a week or a month. Depends on your method of ranking.

It's a very good investment and pays for itself over time.
2014-03-11, 08:40 PM,
Patience is the key to success!

[Image: 4f3uTb7.gif]
Don't stare too much.
2014-03-11, 09:01 PM,
if you want to rank a site. Don't use GSA for tier 1 link building. Make it manually
2014-03-11, 10:21 PM,
(2014-03-11, 09:01 PM)Lemonzer Wrote: if you want to rank a site. Don't use GSA for tier 1 link building. Make it manually
churn n burn babyyyyyyyyyy

Cool
2014-03-11, 10:23 PM,
^ you guys know that you could use GSA for tier 1 and not get burned right? It's about how you use it.
2014-03-11, 10:24 PM,