GSA Help Needed [SOLVED]
2013-12-26, 03:27 AM, (This post was last modified: 2013-12-26, 04:29 AM by TheVBScripter.)
#1
Heey you guys!

As you may know, I bought GSA ser + indexer + captcha breaker today and I'm experimenting with it, before I buy private proxies and a VPS.
I studied Hawk Eye's video tutorial and I need to say it's not as hard as it looks.. I thought!

I set everything up and clicked at "Run".
It began and some errors (I guess they're errors..) popped up!
Please take a look:
Okay now you've seen my "problem" I got some questions for you:
1. Why is the title of the little box (captcha box) youtube.com when I entered a YouTube URL there?
2. Why doesn't that box go away? It popups and stays there ALL THE TIME.. I'm using GSA Captcha Breaker and I don't know if it's working like this or that I did something wrong!
3. At the right/middle you see my GSA Indexer that I bought and the "create reports" are increasing. Is this a bad thing and what does it exactly? I can't close that either..
4. When I stopped my GSA Ser my GSA Indexer kept un running, why's that?
5. Did you have a nice christmas? Grin

Sorry guys if I might be worrying for nothing, but it's all new and I want to do it correctlyEmbarrassed

Please help meCry
2013-12-26, 03:51 AM, (This post was last modified: 2013-12-26, 03:55 AM by TheVBScripter.)
#2
(2013-12-26, 03:34 AM)Anth Wrote: You need to go into the project options, and make it look like this:

[img]/Q1DxxZY.png[/img]

they are popping up, because you will have "ask user"

:D

Also, did you add CB in the gsa options > captcha. ?

Also, indexer will keep running till it has indexed all of your verified links :)

Yes had a lovely christmas thanks you?

Going to try it!
I changed the setting like you got it.

Good to hear that you had a lovely christmas. My was perfect except that I got a cold.. but that's not the end of the world Grin

EDIT:_______________
CAPTCHA BREAKER STILL NOT WORKING! -_-
Unable to start captcha breaker.
2013-12-26, 04:02 AM,
#3
(2013-12-26, 03:56 AM)Anth Wrote: Good! no more popups now haha :) to make sure u got cb connected do this

gsa options > captcha > have u got cb in the list? also > start captcha breaker button

1 problem fixed.
I hadn't opened my CB, since I thought that GSA Ser would do that..
Now the connection is succesful, BUT when I start the GSA ser again I still get the popup with the captcha's.
And yes, I do have checked this setting.
[Image: 5dafe25a68810355a0f6e6ba71edafb7.png]

Do you have any idea how I can fix this? Please let me know!
2013-12-26, 04:05 AM, (This post was last modified: 2013-12-26, 04:06 AM by Harpush.)
#4
(2013-12-26, 04:02 AM)TheVBScripter Wrote:
(2013-12-26, 03:56 AM)Anth Wrote: Good! no more popups now haha :) to make sure u got cb connected do this

gsa options > captcha > have u got cb in the list? also > start captcha breaker button

1 problem fixed.
I hadn't opened my CB, since I thought that GSA Ser would do that..
Now the connection is succesful, BUT when I start the GSA ser again I still get the popup with the captcha's.
And yes, I do have checked this setting.
[img]/5dafe25a68810355a0f6e6ba71edafb7.png[/img]

Do you have any idea how I can fix this? Please let me know!


Like someone already told you, change it from "Ask User" to "Random".
[Image: 5YsxE.png]
Latest Thanks - View all

TheVBScripter(2013-12-26 04:08 AM) 

[Image: 8vu5.png]
"You don't get another chance, Life is not a nintedo game" -
-Eminem-

Still Paying For Google +1's?
Why Not Delivering Them Yourself?
Start Now!


2013-12-26, 04:09 AM, (This post was last modified: 2013-12-26, 04:11 AM by TheVBScripter.)
#5
Sorry you guys!
I thought I had to change the value to: "Ask 1st service to fill captchas" didn't noticed the "Choose Random".

Thanks for responding, trying it now Embarrassed

edit:_______________
And the message is gone!
Thanks a lot you guys Grin
About the "Choose Random" isn't it going to choose randomly to ask me for verification?
Because I noticed the option "Skip" and I think "Skip" is better, isn't it?
2013-12-26, 04:14 AM,
#6
hello, if still need help with gsa send me your skype in private message :) Merry Christmas
Latest Thanks - View all

TheVBScripter(2013-12-26 04:16 AM) 

Looking for way to rank on youtube
2013-12-26, 04:17 AM,
#7
(2013-12-26, 04:14 AM)djkrmak02 Wrote: hello, if still need help with gsa send me your skype in private message :) Merry Christmas

Thank you.
I'll PM you, but I don't have any more questions except these two:
About the "Choose Random" isn't it going to choose randomly to ask me for verification?
Because I noticed the option "Skip" and I think "Skip" is better, isn't it?

I'm not online at Skype, but I'll PM me in case I need help with anything.
Merry Christmas for you too!
2013-12-26, 04:27 AM,
#8
Thanks,added you on skype, better is to use skip option because if choose random it will show captcha to solve manually
Latest Thanks - View all

TheVBScripter(2013-12-26 04:27 AM) 

Looking for way to rank on youtube
2013-12-26, 04:27 AM,
#9
(2013-12-26, 04:27 AM)djkrmak02 Wrote: Thanks,added you on skype, better is to use skip option because if choose random it will show captcha to solve manually

Thank you.
All my questions have been answered!
Thread closed Grin


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  GSA SER low verified ratio DeL0x 0 94 2017-11-04, 12:36 AM
Last Post: DeL0x
  UAE traffic is urgently needed. 1moneyman123 2 145 2017-10-25, 11:35 PM
Last Post: interwent
  Traffic needed for cpa offers naulodesign 7 371 2017-10-06, 01:50 AM
Last Post: stephanie12
  No conversion help needed total newbie naulodesign 3 211 2017-09-21, 12:58 PM
Last Post: EnChanter
  Needed help with cent os 7 PoS3!DoN 3 111 2017-09-15, 12:23 AM
Last Post: GopherDomains





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top