Fully demotivated
2013-08-28, 03:07 PM,
I have been earning ~$20-50 a day, for over 5 months now.
I have been using a single channel, which contains over 50 nicely videos, who are ranked almost perfectly. The channel had over 1000 legal subscribers and over 400K+ total views.
After a while, it got suspended because of violation. I knew it would happen someday, but I didn't think it would happen today.
I don't even know how to continue with PPD, as I'm currently fully demotivated..
2013-08-28, 03:09 PM,
i suggest you to upload only 1 video/acc
2013-08-28, 03:10 PM,
Do not put all eggs in one basket is all I have to say.
2013-08-28, 03:11 PM,
You knew that you will lose everything someday, so why are you shocked...
Just do the same again but use different accounts!
GL

[Image: 8vu5.png]
"You don't get another chance, Life is not a nintedo game" -
-Eminem-

Still Paying For Google +1's?
Why Not Delivering Them Yourself?
Start Now!

2013-08-28, 03:15 PM,
(2013-08-28, 03:11 PM)Harpush Wrote: You knew that you will lose everything someday, so why are you shocked...
Just do the same again but use different accounts!
GL

I was thinking of doing the promotion via facebook, is that worth it?
2013-08-28, 03:20 PM,
Why did not you use this money to invest into REAL legit business that are not under the stress of being banned from Google/Youtube ?

It's really easy to make money then go to something like Odesk or Fiverr to pay people to write you good quality 500+ words about good niches on a wordpress website.

Buy OptinSkin and download it here (I opened a thread where I gave it for free) and buy Aweber (an autoresponder) then do Email Marketing.

Create about 5-10 wordpress website work on design, pay for logo and good looking graphical ressource. Then create a product or use affilation.

This is a LEGIT business and you can't get banned for anything.