Poll: Do you want me to keep going with this thread ?
This poll is closed.
Yes
80.95%
17 80.95%
No
19.05%
4 19.05%
Total 21 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

For Beginners, Get your facts together what stops you from earning ?!
2014-06-01, 03:12 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-06-02, 01:33 AM by Alexander.)
So This is not a tutorial, not a guide and not a question thread it's a thread that I am gonna mention some quotes, misunderstood points that lead most to beginners give up.

To be honest I dunno if someone gonna laugh at me because of this thread or I will be encouraged since I am a beginner too this stuff which I am going to mention won't be taught to you by any mentor or referral.

Last thing I am not sure if this is the right place for it but I just want all beginners to see this same as for myself to always remember this.

Part [1]

Quote:1- As a beginner If you think buying all this fancy e-books on different forums that pretend to be a gold mine and going to make you the coming millionaire in the next couple of hours then keep your money in your pocket, After wasting over 100$ on fancy e-books I learnt a lesson but it was kinda late for me.

Quote:2- As a beginner If you think the mentor you got or the referral you got is the problem you don't earn then forget it, Let me tell you this I myself have been bugging the hell out of John from cpa grip to change dozen of times to different guys and you know what I never earned a dime with any of them.