First Timer
2013-12-29, 07:17 PM,
Hey guys, I am new to this forum and I am also new to CPA. I have a little experience in online entrepreneurship but in this new online journey I have zero knowledge.

I hope this forum can help me to start a new beginning, and I would also like to ask if CPA Legend or CPA VIP is a must or should I say is it worth it, because I cannot access some forum section here.

Thank you and hopefully I can earn like you guys do.

Kind Regards,
CapsLuck

[Image: addskype.png?u=iSaganiCPA&c=purple]
--------------
2013-12-29, 07:35 PM,
Heey and welcome to this forum!
First of all, I like your profile picture :)

About the VIP/Legends, it's definatly a must, there are so many things to read/learn and share, it's amazing!
If you got the money for it, I really recommend you to buy Legends and you'll earn back your investment in no-time due the many french niches that payout pretty well Grin

Goodluck and welcome again!
2013-12-29, 07:38 PM,
Thank you sir, I got that avatar from google. I have my last $50 here, it came from my parents last Christmas.

Kind Regards,
CapsLuck

[Image: addskype.png?u=iSaganiCPA&c=purple]
--------------
2013-12-29, 08:15 PM,
I got VIP just because I know there are better tutorials/shares in the VIP section, it is definitely worth it. Welcome to the website! I'm also new, we can learn together :)
2013-12-29, 08:17 PM,
(2013-12-29, 07:17 PM)iSagani Wrote: Hey guys, I am new to this forum and I am also new to CPA. I have a little experience in online entrepreneurship but in this new online journey I have zero knowledge.

I hope this forum can help me to start a new beginning, and I would also like to ask if CPA Legend or CPA VIP is a must or should I say is it worth it, because I cannot access some forum section here.

Thank you and hopefully I can earn like you guys do.

Welcome to the forums isagani, let me ask you are you a filipino:D?