CPAElites is for sale! As a result of the 2 months CEO absence: Please click [here] to read more!


Facebook ads Help
2020-04-16, 04:06 AM, (This post was last modified: 2020-04-16, 02:56 PM by codename.)
#1
Hello guys,

I have been trying lately CPA, but i have some problems with Facebook, i can change to CPC it takes my money for impressions and i can't change it... It says that i need to spend 9€, what i did, i did spend 16€ and i can't still change it... Anyone who has the same problem? And how i can fix it?
Reply
2020-04-16, 06:30 AM,
#2
CPM is per thousand impressions, so it does charge you for the impressions made by the ad.
Reply
2020-04-16, 02:57 PM,
#3
i am sorry man, i made a mistake in writing, i have a problem with the ad i can't change from. impressions to CPC
Reply
2020-04-17, 11:27 PM,
#4
(2020-04-16, 02:57 PM)codename Wrote: i am sorry man, i made a mistake in writing, i have a problem with the ad i can't change from. impressions to CPC

What kind of campaign are you running? Is it a conversion campaign?
Reply
2020-04-17, 11:54 PM,
#5
No its Traffic, i don't know whats best for sweepstakes?
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Youtube + CPA, Need help fairchild 2 274 2020-09-03, 07:48 PM
Last Post: daboov
  S.O.S Newbie need help! cpagrip url/file locker Hektor26 12 2,828 2020-08-08, 10:28 PM
Last Post: cyberdon
  Need Help AdGateMedia & adscendmedia Account Disapproved ?? elkhouly 0 124 2020-05-03, 07:35 AM
Last Post: elkhouly
  need help pornhub puccilove 0 136 2020-04-24, 07:42 PM
Last Post: puccilove
  HELP ME Samiullah 2 174 2020-04-24, 09:30 AM
Last Post: Tojataur





About Us | Contact Us | CPAElites | Advertise | Stats

Copyright © 2013 - 2020 by (company to be announced later)
Temporarily (!) powered by MyBB, fixed (repaired) and enhanced by Charlie Harper (GitHub) aka Charles Francis Harper (Wikipedia)
Return to top
This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.