Facebook Ads problem, please help
2016-03-17, 05:40 AM,
CryCry
Hello all,
I'm a newbie in CPA. I need to promote some offers using Facebook ads but unfortunately they told me that the payment method is suspended. i've tried another payment method but the problem still the same. I contacted the support and provide them with my ID Card but still don't have a reply from them since 20 days.
Please anybody can help, i need to run some campaigns a soon as possible.
Thank's a lot
2016-03-17, 06:01 AM,
Did you use the same payment method that was used on another banned account?

signature
2016-03-17, 06:14 AM,
(2016-03-17, 06:01 AM)1MShark Wrote: Did you use the same payment method that was used on another banned account?

It's a new card and a new PayPal
2016-03-17, 06:16 AM,
Facebook ads is not easy, you need to farm your account by playing games, giving likes. Do activity before runing fb ads. They ban easily nowadays.
Is not straight like that, you need a plan to make it work. I think is not so easy, i get lots of accounts banned too
2016-03-17, 06:18 AM,
Okey thanks for your time
I will try to buy an account if it possible
2016-03-17, 12:41 PM,
1.maybe you used the card from other account.
2.maybe the account is new. (if you use new account on fb ads) you will get instant BAN

facebook will say something like
Ad Manager Error
Your ads account has recently been flagged because of unusual activity. For security reasons, any ads you're running will be paused until you can confirm your account information by >>contacting Facebook <<
click contacting facebook and fill up the form, add your goverment ID or school id then wait for like 1 - 2 weeks facebook will reply, and your account will be unbanned :)
2016-03-18, 06:13 AM,
(2016-03-17, 12:41 PM)Doge_ Wrote: 1.maybe you used the card from other account.
2.maybe the account is new. (if you use new account on fb ads) you will get instant BAN

Ad Manager Error