2017-02-02, 05:25 PM, (This post was last modified: 2017-02-02, 05:26 PM by Elites_Mate.)
Okay the time is here again since I just upgraded 5 users recently: FREE CPA ELITES VIP LEGENDS (5 PEOPLE)

Just tell me about your life both off and on the internet.

Don't write three words get in detail! Shock
Latest Thanks - View all

FRENCHINDAHOOD(2017-02-19 04:26 AM) LordCommander(2017-02-03 05:22 PM) BE-DutchHero(2017-02-02 11:19 PM) kwojew(2017-02-02 07:30 PM) 
Share This Thread :

2017-02-02, 05:41 PM,
I'd like to enter the giveaway. To sum up:
My name is Mike, I'm from Romania, Transilvania to be more precise, beautifull countryside. I live in the center of the country. My city is surrounded by mountains(PS. I LOVE mountains Grin)
I'm currently studying law, I would like to become a prosecutor(my dream Grin)
CPA is more of hobby to me, I like to explore new stuff and learn new things. I had luck in my earlier days with it. I wish I have some more since I need to finish law school.

Here is a pic of my city.

[Image: 1237px-Brasov_Panorama.jpg]
2017-02-02, 06:03 PM,
Hey, I am from Singapore. You can also google about Singapore, it is a very nice place! Off the internet, I am currently studying and its an important year for me as i have a major exam coming up. It is very stressful but im trying to cope with it. My dream is to be a pilot. It is so cool controlling something so much bigger than you and it can fly! I'm currently learning more about IM and CPA. I hope to master IM and CPA after my major exams. On the internet, sometimes i game but most of the time, I read about CPA and try to learn more about it. Hope that I can get the legends and make full use of it!

Do you know why are there no Lamborghini ads on TV?

Because the people who can afford a Lamborghini are not sitting around, watching TV all day.

“Either you run the day, or the day runs you.”
2017-02-02, 06:49 PM,