FB disabled account
2015-01-13, 12:41 PM,
Hi guys,

Today i wanted to try FB ads, i found an offer that i considered good, created a LP, managed to pass the FB link control, filled all the info to target visitors, filled payment method, and when i thought all was right and i clicked "place order" it said that the order can't be placed because my account is disabled.

What means exactly this and can this be solved or should i create a new FB account? It's an account that i created some time ago, dumped some nice photos and have around 30 friends (mostly horny indians talking dirty each time i log in lol), only once i tried a direct link throught chat to one of the friends and i got automatically blocked, had to restore access and set a new passw but apart of this it was never used for anything else.

Since it's my first time with FB ads, i would need some help about what to do. I will get some rest now since i was working again all night in this idea and now i won't see any results after sleeping which is discouraging.

Thanks in advance!

[Image: pxm2tm7.gif]

2015-01-13, 01:00 PM,
First of all, verify your account with phone. Did you do that? It helps a lot.
Latest Thanks - View all

Fajito(2015-01-13 07:33 PM) 
2015-01-13, 01:08 PM,
welcome to FB ads bro Grin

if you want to create new account make sure you have new IP address, and clear your browser cache or you can use new browser.

make it natural, play games, update status, comment status, like fanpage post, wait until your account get more than 100 friend and get verified with phone number. etc,

and important

fill up this section before you add payment source to your fb account

[Image: Hxa89qY.png]

hope it help Grin
Latest Thanks - View all

Fajito(2015-01-13 07:33 PM) 
2015-01-13, 02:54 PM, (This post was last modified: 2015-01-13, 02:56 PM by geneung.)
(2015-01-13, 02:41 PM)★★Tom★★ Wrote:
(2015-01-13, 01:08 PM)geneung Wrote: welcome to FB ads bro Grin