Exchange of Knowledge For Knowledge
2015-04-09, 10:59 PM,
I have been a self-taught programmer for the last 9 years, and currently attending university to further my knowledge in the programming field. I want to become successful in the cpa market, and my current attempt is not going all that well. With time of the essence I am offering my multi-language programming services (specializing in automation) in exchange for assistance with: establishing a successful niche, driving some traffic, and even earning a little bit.

Basically, I am offering to write any kind of program and/or script in exchange for a mentor that helps me get started in CPA.
2015-04-09, 11:05 PM,
If you can program or write codes I think simply reading some tutorials here can make you enough to start CPA. The best is again just like you do in the past 9 years self taught buddy.
2015-04-09, 11:10 PM,
(2015-04-09, 11:05 PM)neverstop Wrote: If you can program or write codes I think simply reading some tutorials here can make you enough to start CPA. The best is again just like you do in the past 9 years self taught buddy.

That's true! I just cannot afford the wasted time of trial and error right in in my life. I feel that if someone wanted to get a high-quality program or script, and doesn't want the hefty price tag that comes with it.. might take me up on my offer.
2015-04-09, 11:50 PM,
(2015-04-09, 11:10 PM)Cannabis Wrote: That's true! I just cannot afford the wasted time of trial and error right in in my life. I feel that if someone wanted to get a high-quality program or script, and doesn't want the hefty price tag that comes with it.. might take me up on my offer.

I am sure that even if you work under the most experienced affiliate you will do trial and error for sure. I am not against you but simply stating the fact. Buddy if you can code, make a viral traffic script and post a niche like a game, tutorial, or something people like worth doing a survey.
2015-04-10, 12:21 AM,