Elites May Giveaway - Journey to CPA Learning
2016-05-20, 07:37 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-05-21, 03:46 PM by Qoins.)
Hello Elites.

Taking part in the Elites giveaway, sponsored by PowerupHosting.com

Before I move on to the description, I would like to makes things clear. I am no professional, none are. But I am below average, Hence I do not claim that my journey would help you in anyway, but my updates might motivate you. Lets move on.

I do not plan to set any money target since then my focus on learning would technically change to making the targeted money. I am not saying that I won't be making money, but my focus won't be on it. Hence, my thread would be little different, Unique!

Ok so, by reading everything above you would have a slight idea of what I am going to do.

So my final goal to accomplish by creating this thread would be getting into CPA, handing it well, and having a stable, as low as 1$, income.

But what I have here for you is, Maybe good for beginners or intermediate learners, I have been doing a SEO Course since about 2 weeks now. I would call it absolutely money waste, cause everything I learned there was everything I read here. Creating Backlinks and Stuff. Hence I am going to put that to test. But while we do the backhand SEO for a Multi-Niche Website, I want you guys to also look into some action. Hence, I read a thread about Ogads with facebook spamming, I never tried it, lets see how it goes. Also I need all of you to understand that I am not going to spend any penny myself, but earn and utilize it on better ways. I already have used some on training and softwares, but lets leave that aside.

DAY 1
I worked on creating a ogad landing page, for a niche. Very common popular niche. I registered an account on Freenom, and gave it a cool looking ".tk" name. Making my LP looking trustworthy and decent, cause the pages OGADS provide are good, with a valid and good looking fake generator.