Does CPAGrip have a minimum age to use?
2017-08-18, 07:57 AM,
#1
Just checking in case I'm doing something wrong. As far as I know, networks don't really have a minimum age but, better safe than sorry.

Thank you
Reply
2017-08-18, 08:19 AM,
#2
Just register the account on CPAGrip, it doesn't ask for age.
Reply
2017-08-18, 08:29 AM,
#3
(2017-08-18, 08:19 AM)immart247 Wrote: Just register the account on CPAGrip, it doesn't ask for age.

yeah im registered but its the W-8 tax form thing (im from the uk). i dont have them / it so if i start using the network, i cant even get paid
Reply
2017-08-18, 08:33 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2017-08-18, 08:34 AM by Watt.)
#4
Just contact JohnW via skype when it comes to anything related with this network.

[Image: hu63sdf.gif]
Reply
2017-08-18, 08:43 AM,
#5
every network asks for W8 tax form. You still can get paid by using your parent's information (ask them). Don't worry about it.
Reply
2017-08-18, 10:43 PM,
#6
Not really, but I guess being 18 would be perfect as at times you need to fillup the tax forms.
Reply
2017-08-20, 04:43 AM,
#7
(2017-08-18, 10:43 PM)umberblue Wrote: Not really, but I guess being 18 would be perfect as at times you need to fillup the tax forms.

problem solved. he simply told me to fill out as much of it as possible
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [Help] cpagrip pin offer denied!! sidhesha 4 130 Yesterday, 09:00 AM
Last Post: sidhesha
  [CPAgrip] Offerwall Tool oskarkxyz 11 5,154 2017-10-14, 08:39 AM
Last Post: lisabarry
  get details of offer page in cpagrip khalilwork 3 108 2017-10-02, 08:52 PM
Last Post: Watt
  CPAGRIP Video Locker Help : Display video locker after XX seconds suthars4n 3 689 2017-09-16, 10:47 PM
Last Post: Watt
  How can i promote a direct offers at cpagrip? ori991 15 5,321 2017-08-26, 10:13 AM
Last Post: gudduraj




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top