Does CPAGrip have a minimum age to use?
2017-08-18, 07:57 AM,
#1
Just checking in case I'm doing something wrong. As far as I know, networks don't really have a minimum age but, better safe than sorry.

Thank you
Reply
Share This Thread :

2017-08-18, 08:19 AM,
#2
Just register the account on CPAGrip, it doesn't ask for age.
Reply
2017-08-18, 08:29 AM,
#3
(2017-08-18, 08:19 AM)immart247 Wrote: Just register the account on CPAGrip, it doesn't ask for age.

yeah im registered but its the W-8 tax form thing (im from the uk). i dont have them / it so if i start using the network, i cant even get paid
Reply
2017-08-18, 08:33 AM, (This post was last modified: 2017-08-18, 08:34 AM by Watt.)
#4
Just contact JohnW via skype when it comes to anything related with this network.

[Image: hu63sdf.gif]
Reply
2017-08-18, 08:43 AM,
#5
every network asks for W8 tax form. You still can get paid by using your parent's information (ask them). Don't worry about it.
Reply
2017-08-18, 10:43 PM,
#6
Not really, but I guess being 18 would be perfect as at times you need to fillup the tax forms.
Reply
2017-08-20, 04:43 AM,
#7
(2017-08-18, 10:43 PM)umberblue Wrote: Not really, but I guess being 18 would be perfect as at times you need to fillup the tax forms.

problem solved. he simply told me to fill out as much of it as possible
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  CPAGrip Mediafire template Mix2003_2012 18 4,933 2018-09-11, 06:22 PM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  [split] CPAGrip locker PBNmaster 2 262 2018-08-07, 08:01 AM
Last Post: king007
  Mobile traffic on CPAGrip wixerzp 19 1,158 2018-06-30, 02:07 AM
Last Post: larcha
  Need Help In Cpagrip , No Leads aymaneImanwele 18 3,141 2018-06-21, 03:04 PM
Last Post: mike197903
  NEED HELP with POSTBACK (Cpagrip) OvRey 0 252 2018-05-06, 09:27 PM
Last Post: OvRey





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top