Do you think there is money to be made with giveaways?
2017-09-14, 10:32 PM,
Hello Fellow member

I've always been curious with CPA but felt like I never had enough funds to really dive in and actually take a shot at it. It sometimes takes money to make money.

With that being said -- I have $6,000 to invest in and not quite sure what the best route. I have thought about giveaways such as gift cards--- where I actually give someone the prize. The idea I thought about was to get simple (possibly a single step) like submit an email. Which would give the person in entry into the contest. At the end of the contest a winner will be pick --with proof to show others-- and basically rinse and repeat.

The prizes will start small like $5-$10 because you would need enough to cover the prize and take profit. As time go on an increase in the prize amount or gift --if you're allowed to.

I am new to this and its just an idea. What do you think?
2017-09-15, 12:23 AM,
You would promote pin submit offers? That seems to be a cool idea mate, Try it.
Latest Thanks - View all

ThisGuyOverHere(2017-09-15 03:57 AM) 
2017-09-15, 12:28 AM,
I would suggest u to just go for it as u can have dif results from the people that'll answer to this. Just try it and see for urself is what I am saying.

"The ACTUAL value of an idea lies in the using of it".
Latest Thanks - View all

ThisGuyOverHere(2017-09-15 12:36 AM) 
2017-09-28, 08:00 PM,
I've been trying this out and no luck.

Here is my plan-
Host contest on instagram for popular gift cards codes
Post a link to the entry form but the entry form is hidden with a content locker
The user fills out an zipcode or email submitted offer and get access to the entry form

** I've read that zip-code and email submitted are just about non-existent and requires usually pages of information to be filled out to be converted -- not sure how true this is.

The problems I am running into with is: