Do you have actual Jobs ?
2013-05-03, 05:08 PM,
Was really wondering if I could make a living out of PPD / CPA and also selling templates on themeforest.

Im studying something really shitty right now related to language. Thinking of commiting to making money through the net. Would that be possible?

Do you guys have other jobs ?
2013-05-03, 05:13 PM,
Yes you can certainly make a living out of CPA/PPD, start of with PPD and use YouTube, start getting some income rolling in and then invest some of the cash into CPA by implementing PPC/PPV/Facebook Ads etc....

I work online full time and I'm self employed, I'm in the middle of developing a new business as well. Never hold all your eggs in one basket!

PS

Add an Avatar I hate that default Avatar image. :P
2013-05-03, 05:27 PM,
(2013-05-03, 05:13 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote: Yes you can certainly make a living out of CPA/PPD, start of with PPD and use YouTube, start getting some income rolling in and then invest some of the cash into CPA by implementing PPC/PPV/Facebook Ads etc....

I work online full time and I'm self employed, I'm in the middle of developing a new business as well. Never hold all your eggs in one basket!

PS

I have like 400$ to invest now. Thats what I made in a month. But I really don't know where to start. I earned everything by myself till now never had any kind of help. By CPA you mean that I should buy domains and add campaigns on it ? That is why I wanned to talk to you through skype yesterday. It will take ages until I get an answer. And it is actually specific things I want to discuss. I have read every tutorial on cpaelites :)
2013-05-03, 05:39 PM,
(2013-05-03, 05:27 PM)Remi Wrote:
(2013-05-03, 05:13 PM)ϟ★Hawk Eye★ϟ Wrote: Yes you can certainly make a living out of CPA/PPD, start of with PPD and use YouTube, start getting some income rolling in and then invest some of the cash into CPA by implementing PPC/PPV/Facebook Ads etc....

PS