[Daily Update] My Journey to Reach 100$/Day via CPA
2018-01-13, 05:08 PM,
Hey there!!!

My name is Maddy and I'm 19 years old. I've been doing CPA for over 6 months. I've already generated over 1000$ via CPA. I think, its time to scale things up. So, I'll be sharing everything here in this thread from Keyword Research to How I will rank my Websites that generate minimum 100$ per day on autopilot. 

1000$ Payment Screenshot: http://prntscr.com/hzu98j

Instead of focusing on YouTube videos, I'm thinking to focus on website SEO as it's more reliable and fruitful. So, I am going to build a website with 5 high volume keywords that should generate me 100$ per day easily. 

Here's the simple math:

1 keyword generates 20$ per day * 5= 100$

so that means, I want each keyword to make me 20$ each day so that I can generate my goal revenue.  So, I'm posting here so that I can't lose motivation. CPAELITES has always helped me to learn so much stuff. 

If you want to generate 100$/day then follow this journey and I'll make sure you don't regret. :)
Share This Thread :

2018-01-13, 11:52 PM,
This is interesting, Wish you good luck for the journey.
2018-01-13, 11:57 PM,
Just a tip:
Instead of making one website with 5 niche, make 5 websites with 1 niche each.

You want to do this because if google smacks down your website, you will only lose 1 not all of them.

3 years ago I had a multiniche website ranking 20 kws and I was bringing in the dough. Stopped working for a while and noticed my earnings dropped to $0. Sure enough google took the site down and that was it for all my niches.
2018-01-14, 12:27 AM,
(2018-01-13, 11:52 PM)zenious Wrote: This is interesting, Wish you good luck for the journey.

Thank YOu
2018-01-14, 12:28 AM,
(2018-01-13, 11:57 PM)Sparticus Wrote: Just a tip:
Instead of making one website with 5 niche, make 5 websites with 1 niche each.

You want to do this because if google smacks down your website, you will only lose 1 not all of them.