Content locker on button click OGAds
2017-04-26, 06:25 AM,
Hey guys, quick question, so I'm editing this landing page template here and want to test out my content locker, here's my content locker code (I already added it into the <head>:

And the onclick code is: call_locker();

Here's the HTML snippet of the part I need the locker in:

Any help? I'm a total beginner at this, so please don't judge me, thanks!
2017-04-26, 04:39 PM,
I think you need to put the content code that you want to lock before this </script> .

p.s i am also noob to HTML.
2017-04-26, 04:44 PM,
Insert another script like this one:

Code:
<script>
document.getElementById('your_submit_button').onclick=function(){call_locker();}
</script>

You have to replace your button with an element that has an id, something like this:

Code:
<button  type="submit" id="your_submit_button">Submit</button>

The id must matches the selected element in your JavaScript code ("your_submit_button").

Hit me up if you have other questions.
2017-04-26, 04:59 PM,
Just put the first script in the <head> section

and for the Onload function use something like this

PHP Code:
<button id="submit" class="btn" onclick="og_load();">Some text here</button

I used the onclick function here instead of call_locker(); ( Both are same though Hehe) and will work!

The thing is simple, you just need to put script in the head and use the call function to call the locker.

Another Example:

PHP Code:
<button onclick="og_load();" type="button" class="btn-1 btn-danger btn-large dl_button"><class="glyphicon glyphicon-download-alt"></iVerify Now</button

Basically its
PHP Code:
<button onclick="og_load();">Verify Now</button
Latest Thanks - View all

blunt(2017-04-26 06:49 PM) 
2017-04-26, 05:23 PM,
(2017-04-26, 04:44 PM)dbiz Wrote: Insert another script like this one:

Code:
<script>
document.getElementById('your_submit_button').onclick=function(){call_locker();}
</script>