CPAElites is for sale! As a result of the 2 months CEO absence: Please click [here] to read more!


Content locker isn't showing up
2017-07-16, 09:09 PM,
#1
I added my content locker in the script.js, i added it where it said "paste your content locker here"

I did but it isn't showing up? I am using Cpagrip.

Any help would be very appreciated, i'm new to this.
Reply
2017-07-16, 09:19 PM,
#2
(2017-07-16, 09:09 PM)tiszyy Wrote: I added my content locker in the script.js, i added it where it said "paste your content locker here"

I did but it isn't showing up? I am using Cpagrip.

Any help would be very appreciated, i'm new to this.

Content locker script usual should be added under head, like:
<head>
line1
line2 etc
<content locker script pasted here>
</head>

Scroll down html file and add call to locker function including button.
Button code is already written if page has button before offer,
now you need to edit it with adding call locker function from cpagrip:

onclick="call_locker();"

[Image: cpagrip_banner.gif]
Reply
2017-07-16, 10:03 PM, (This post was last modified: 2017-07-16, 10:05 PM by tiszyy.)
#3
'</p>',
closeButton: false,
onEscape: false,
buttons: {
cancel: {
label: 'Cancel',
class: 'btn-default',
callback: function() {
verification_modal.modal('hide');
}
},
confirm: {
label: 'Verify Connection',
class: 'btn-success',
callback: function() {

<head>



<script type="text/javascript" src="https:/ /seizefile.net/script_include.php?id=694514"></script>
</head>

call_locker();
return false;
}
}
}
});
}

Am i doing it right? Thanks for helping me

(2017-07-16, 09:19 PM)Watt Wrote:
(2017-07-16, 09:09 PM)tiszyy Wrote: I added my content locker in the script.js, i added it where it said "paste your content locker here"

I did but it isn't showing up? I am using Cpagrip.

Any help would be very appreciated, i'm new to this.

Content locker script usual should be added under head, like:
<head>
line1
line2 etc
<content locker script pasted here>
</head>

Scroll down html file and add call to locker function including button.
Button code is already written if page has button before offer,
now you need to edit it with adding call locker function from cpagrip:

onclick="call_locker();"

'</p>',
closeButton: false,
onEscape: false,
buttons: {
cancel: {
label: 'Cancel',
class: 'btn-default',
callback: function() {
verification_modal.modal('hide');
}
},
confirm: {
label: 'Verify Connection',
class: 'btn-success',
callback: function() {

<head>



<script type="text/javascript" src="https: //seizefile.net/script_include.php?id=679451"></script>
</head>

call_locker();
return false;
}
}
}
});
}

Am I doing it right? Thanks for helping me man appreciate it
Reply
2017-07-16, 10:42 PM,
#4
Hey mate, I will PM you with my Skype now.
Just send me HTML file there and I will make this for you.

[Image: cpagrip_banner.gif]
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  S.O.S Newbie need help! cpagrip url/file locker Hektor26 12 2,844 2020-08-08, 10:28 PM
Last Post: cyberdon
  Content Lockers nethsaras 3 446 2020-07-27, 11:29 AM
Last Post: nethsaras
  How Redirect Locker based on ip address ? ned02 1 257 2020-05-18, 03:53 PM
Last Post: Antonio
  CPA Content Locker URL Thing! SupremeWarrior 14 1,029 2020-05-11, 08:28 AM
Last Post: Kingyun
  Any CPA Network that allows Adult with Content Locker/File Locker? sivasuper 7 552 2020-04-25, 04:53 PM
Last Post: sivasuper





About Us | Contact Us | CPAElites | Advertise | Stats

Copyright © 2013 - 2020 by (company to be announced later)
Temporarily (!) powered by MyBB, fixed (repaired) and enhanced by Charlie Harper (GitHub) aka Charles Francis Harper (Wikipedia)
Return to top
This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.