Conformitys Journey to $50+/Day [ Mentor Needed]
2013-08-25, 10:11 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-08-28, 01:45 AM by Conformity.)
Well first off I am fairly new to CPA. I Started about 1 week ago. I am a person who does nothing but spend time on the computer. Infact, In the last week I spent about 14+ hours everyday on my laptop trying to learn more about CPA. So far I'd say I have about 2 Niches that I am working on now. Ones Gaming and the other is Music.

Im starting this log a bit late. but ill list my progress.

Day 1: Read some ebooks on CPA and Affiliate marketing on HF. Then I applied to AWM and got accepted =D. Decided on my 1st Gaming Niche .

Day 2: Made some videos for my gaming niche. I wasnt really sure what i was doing for about 3 days so I got no where with this niche ( skip 3 days)

Day 3: ~~~~~

Day 4: ~~~~~

Day 5: ~~~~~

Day 6: Discovered CPAElites. =) Found some very good ideas, tutorials and niches on this site. Started 2 new Niches involving music and gaming. Made 2 different youtube channels. Also made 2 new Blog Spots involving the subjects. So far the music one is doing good legit with no boosting. I made 2 videos for my gaming niche. I boosted one with views. Hopefully its page rank goes up =P

Day 7: Woke up today with good results kinda. Got 2 leads and 8 clicks. Also my video went ranked up in pages. When I search video title its page 1 now and when I do a general search on the subject its on page 2.

Day 8: Not much happened. was busy for the 1st time in 2 weeks with college stuff.

Day 9: Set up 2 new Niches. at 4 am. when i woke up I saw this.
https://hostr.co/XqeCYuzEFAJk idk if thats good or not

I really appreciate all of the information that ive gotten from this site so far. But I really http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Stop-Pos...ion/Helper. I need tips on how to expand my videos to get more views and help making my sites/videos seem more believable.

(Will be updating daily)
2013-08-25, 10:14 PM,