Complete Newbies with some resources
2015-01-11, 02:08 AM,
Well these forum threads inspired me to attempt the cpagame again. Last time simply was lazy and didn't bother learning things as I wanted fast cash.

The difference now is I'm not pressed for money and have a somewhat stable income that takes up little time. So I want to create several websites for CPA income for long term means and short term if possible.

I have the following resources:

Access to free domain regstriations
Access to free hosting
About $200 to start off investing but can increase if needed
I can advertise on major search engines and social sites freely

I have very little knowledge as to setting up websites or where to even begin.

I would like to get mentored if possible. I havent signed up to any cpa sites atm so I can be your referral. I prefer quicker payouts but if I have to sacrifice way better takes then Ill take longer payouts.

Appreciate any help. Thanks!
2015-01-11, 07:11 AM,
I'm new to CPA too but I try to answer about what i know. If you need some help to setup a site i could help you (try with WP if you are new, it's not difficult to learn).

BTW, when you say you can advertise on major SE and Social sites freely you mean for free? Sound like you only need to sign up to a CPA network and drive some traffic to the offers. If you can try for free, simply try and fail until you find something that converts, and then push more traffic there.

I'm currently using CPALead.com you can go directly to their site if you want. I would share my ref link but it's not possible to paste it in this forum.

Cheers and good luck!

[Image: pxm2tm7.gif]

2015-01-11, 07:19 AM,
(2015-01-11, 07:11 AM)Fajito Wrote: I'm new to CPA too but I try to answer about what i know. If you need some help to setup a site i could help you (try with WP if you are new, it's not difficult to learn).