Complete Newbie But VERY Interested
2016-02-23, 01:08 PM,
Hey Elitists! I am new here as you can probably tell. Ill just get straight to the point.

Basically I want to learn from the best thats why I have come to this forum!

I want to start off by saying my first goal is $5/day. Not too big not to small something to achieve.

If anyone is willing to help and can prove to me you can actually make some decent money out of this I will more then happily pay you if I see results. Seems fishy as I am new I know if no one wants to ill understand completely but yeah

Thanks Elitists!
2016-02-23, 11:50 PM,
Hey mate, welcome to the forum. This forum or any other you may be part of, are good resources to get started. Coaching is not cheap and no one will take you on "I pay if I see results"

Sounds cliche but no one knows your work ethics or dedication. CPA marketing is about testing and more testing. That's it, that's all it takes (and budget obviously)

I'm sure you'll find some great tips and tutorials in this amazing forum.

Good luck!
2016-02-24, 04:16 AM,
So in other words its just a bunch of greedy people that dont share any "good" information when people aren't as lucky as them and don't have money to invest like they do? Tutorials/Methods are all OLD/don't work/or take to much effort for the tiniest bit of profit.
2016-02-24, 05:58 AM,
Yes there are only a few who are willing to exchange their mothode. If you have something to offer in return they are more willing to exchange some HQ information.
If i was you i would start with joining a cpa network .

Become my referral: Click Here
[Image: 3ornk7FMHAoVMExnwI.gif]
2016-02-24, 06:20 AM,
(2016-02-23, 01:08 PM)Babe_ Wrote: Hey Elitists! I am new here as you can probably tell. Ill just get straight to the point.

I want to start off by saying my first goal is $5/day. Not too big not to small something to achieve.