Can I rank a blogger blog in Google?
2014-04-10, 04:13 AM,
Hey, guys I'm wondering is it gonna be significantly harder to rank a blogger blog in Google without buying a domain for it. Will it be much harder if the domain is myniche.blogspot.com instead of myniche.com ?

I'm gonna do tier link building (cuz I've heard spamming will penalize my blog pretty fast) and lots of google + shares.

What do you think, is it worth buying a domain? I don't want to do it because I want to rank a few niches (not so big) and if I buy a domain for any of them it's gonna be too expensive for me.
2014-04-10, 05:11 AM,
I'm a beginner with SEO right now and I started off with Blogspots, they're quite easy to rank, but the problem is that people will report you even there, the same as YouTube. So, I recommend you to use Blogspot for learning purpose only, don't use it as your main source of income, because you will get fucked up by your competition. If you know SEO, go for your own domain, if you're testing SEO then go with Blogspot I think.
2014-04-10, 05:14 AM,
(2014-04-10, 05:11 AM)-qwerty- Wrote: I'm a beginner with SEO right now and I started off with Blogspots, they're quite easy to rank, but the problem is that people will report you even there, the same as YouTube. So, I recommend you to use Blogspot for learning purpose only, don't use it as your main source of income, because you will get fucked up by your competition. If you know SEO, go for your own domain, if you're testing SEO then go with Blogspot I think.

How much was the competition that you managed to rank your bloggers and it what position?
2014-04-10, 06:28 AM,
(2014-04-10, 05:14 AM)talkingman Wrote: