CPAGrip problem
2017-08-08, 11:38 AM,
#1
I've just joined CPAGRIP yesterday and this is what i got. IDK WTF is wrong and wtf i am missing. What's wrong?

imgur(dot)com/a/drkZh
Reply
Share This Thread :

2017-08-08, 12:09 PM,
#2
maybe low quality traffic and not target enough
Latest Thanks - View all

confusedtick(2017-08-08 12:23 PM) 
Reply
2017-08-08, 12:21 PM,
#3
yes they have problem with conversion issue, just move and test with another network
Latest Thanks - View all

confusedtick(2017-08-08 12:23 PM) 
Reply
2017-08-08, 12:22 PM,
#4
(2017-08-08, 12:21 PM)terangkanlah Wrote: yes they have problem with conversion issue, just move and test with another network

Any good alternative for CPAgrip? Please list a few. Thanks!
Reply
2017-08-08, 08:35 PM,
#5
Hi! Are you sure that you rechecked your campaign? You should calculate here a lot factors - does your traffic works good with your offer, recheck your targeting details also maybe you have some issue here. In any case you should test a couple of different campaigns. Have you contacted with your AM? I think he/she has more information about your situation and can give you advice.
Reply
2017-08-08, 09:19 PM,
#6
cpagrip has good offers if u has targeted country traffic like spain netherlands germany and france
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  onclick cpagrip help pokefan59 6 122 7 hours ago
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  Does popup traffic converts for cpagrip? chalice 4 197 2018-10-11, 10:38 PM
Last Post: DrKent
  [help] Is CPAgrip good for game hack niche? gustnrg 1 255 2018-10-01, 07:31 PM
Last Post: HawkEye
  CPAGRIP Redirect Issue skeeterz71 5 372 2018-09-25, 09:28 PM
Last Post: skeeterz71
  I want to put CPAGrip code on my domain walid2435 4 177 2018-09-23, 01:24 PM
Last Post: neverstop





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top