CPAGrip direct download?
2014-04-21, 12:47 AM,
#1
I have just registered in CPAGrip but i don't know how to make it work like FileIce widgets? I must create a content locker but the file is not uploaded to CPAGrip right?
Reply
Share This Thread :

2014-04-21, 12:53 AM,
#2
You need to upload it to site like MediaFire and then just lock that MediaFire link with File/Link locker from CPAGrip.
Reply
2014-04-21, 12:55 AM,
#3
(2014-04-21, 12:53 AM)Darster Wrote: You need to upload it to site like MediaFire and then just lock that MediaFire link with File/Link locker from CPAGrip.

So i right click the download button on Mediafire to get the direct link and use that?
Reply
2014-04-21, 01:00 AM,
#4
(2014-04-21, 12:55 AM)Matt1 Wrote:
(2014-04-21, 12:53 AM)Darster Wrote: You need to upload it to site like MediaFire and then just lock that MediaFire link with File/Link locker from CPAGrip.

So i right click the download button on Mediafire to get the direct link and use that?

Yeah use the direct link in MDF and lock it with CPAgrip file locker Smile

That's it Grin If u still don't understand PM me.

Your CR and EPC sucks? Want more earnings? I have the best choice for you, look at my earnings with CPAgrip after joining them

Click Here To Join NOW [INSTANT APPROVAL]


[Image: fTwNogI.png]
Reply
2014-04-21, 01:20 AM,
#5
Thanks to both of you Wink
(2014-04-21, 01:00 AM)lokabr Wrote:
(2014-04-21, 12:55 AM)Matt1 Wrote:
(2014-04-21, 12:53 AM)Darster Wrote: You need to upload it to site like MediaFire and then just lock that MediaFire link with File/Link locker from CPAGrip.

So i right click the download button on Mediafire to get the direct link and use that?

Yeah use the direct link in MDF and lock it with CPAgrip file locker Smile

That's it Grin If u still don't understand PM me.
I can't PM, however i have a question: In Wordpress where do i add the content locker code?, as with Fileice the code was inserted in head once and then on every page individually. But with CPAgrip the head code changes with every different locker but the page code remains the same.
Reply
2014-04-21, 02:30 AM,
#6
(2014-04-21, 01:20 AM)Matt1 Wrote: Thanks to both of you Wink
(2014-04-21, 01:00 AM)lokabr Wrote:
(2014-04-21, 12:55 AM)Matt1 Wrote:
(2014-04-21, 12:53 AM)Darster Wrote: You need to upload it to site like MediaFire and then just lock that MediaFire link with File/Link locker from CPAGrip.

So i right click the download button on Mediafire to get the direct link and use that?

Yeah use the direct link in MDF and lock it with CPAgrip file locker Smile

That's it Grin If u still don't understand PM me.
I can't PM, however i have a question: In Wordpress where do i add the content locker code?, as with Fileice the code was inserted in head once and then on every page individually. But with CPAgrip the head code changes with every different locker but the page code remains the same.

Never used content locker :(

Your CR and EPC sucks? Want more earnings? I have the best choice for you, look at my earnings with CPAgrip after joining them

Click Here To Join NOW [INSTANT APPROVAL]


[Image: fTwNogI.png]
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Where can download this theme? Doone 3 454 Yesterday, 11:34 AM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  Tracking leads on cpagrip siyaram 2 160 2018-11-02, 11:48 AM
Last Post: neverstop
  Does CPAGRIP allow Direct Linking? david1337 5 247 2018-10-27, 06:56 AM
Last Post: trafficbeast
  Does cpagrip allow adult traffic dresseswhite 1 142 2018-10-26, 11:37 AM
Last Post: chalice
  onclick cpagrip help pokefan59 9 353 2018-10-19, 06:33 AM
Last Post: Kjartansson





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top