CPAGrip direct download?
2014-04-21, 12:47 AM,
#1
I have just registered in CPAGrip but i don't know how to make it work like FileIce widgets? I must create a content locker but the file is not uploaded to CPAGrip right?
Reply
2014-04-21, 12:53 AM,
#2
You need to upload it to site like MediaFire and then just lock that MediaFire link with File/Link locker from CPAGrip.

PM ME IF YOU NEED SOME HELP TO GET APPROVED WITH - CRAKREVENUEˇˇ

[Image: JQdY0fL.png]

Reply
2014-04-21, 12:55 AM,
#3
(2014-04-21, 12:53 AM)Darster Wrote: You need to upload it to site like MediaFire and then just lock that MediaFire link with File/Link locker from CPAGrip.

So i right click the download button on Mediafire to get the direct link and use that?
Reply
2014-04-21, 01:00 AM,
#4
(2014-04-21, 12:55 AM)Matt1 Wrote:
(2014-04-21, 12:53 AM)Darster Wrote: You need to upload it to site like MediaFire and then just lock that MediaFire link with File/Link locker from CPAGrip.

So i right click the download button on Mediafire to get the direct link and use that?

Yeah use the direct link in MDF and lock it with CPAgrip file locker Smile

That's it Grin If u still don't understand PM me.

Your CR and EPC sucks? Want more earnings? I have the best choice for you, look at my earnings with CPAgrip after joining them

Click Here To Join NOW [INSTANT APPROVAL]


[Image: fTwNogI.png]
Reply
2014-04-21, 01:20 AM,
#5
Thanks to both of you Wink
(2014-04-21, 01:00 AM)lokabr Wrote:
(2014-04-21, 12:55 AM)Matt1 Wrote:
(2014-04-21, 12:53 AM)Darster Wrote: You need to upload it to site like MediaFire and then just lock that MediaFire link with File/Link locker from CPAGrip.

So i right click the download button on Mediafire to get the direct link and use that?

Yeah use the direct link in MDF and lock it with CPAgrip file locker Smile

That's it Grin If u still don't understand PM me.
I can't PM, however i have a question: In Wordpress where do i add the content locker code?, as with Fileice the code was inserted in head once and then on every page individually. But with CPAgrip the head code changes with every different locker but the page code remains the same.
Reply
2014-04-21, 02:30 AM,
#6
(2014-04-21, 01:20 AM)Matt1 Wrote: Thanks to both of you Wink
(2014-04-21, 01:00 AM)lokabr Wrote:
(2014-04-21, 12:55 AM)Matt1 Wrote:
(2014-04-21, 12:53 AM)Darster Wrote: You need to upload it to site like MediaFire and then just lock that MediaFire link with File/Link locker from CPAGrip.

So i right click the download button on Mediafire to get the direct link and use that?

Yeah use the direct link in MDF and lock it with CPAgrip file locker Smile

That's it Grin If u still don't understand PM me.
I can't PM, however i have a question: In Wordpress where do i add the content locker code?, as with Fileice the code was inserted in head once and then on every page individually. But with CPAgrip the head code changes with every different locker but the page code remains the same.

Never used content locker :(

Your CR and EPC sucks? Want more earnings? I have the best choice for you, look at my earnings with CPAgrip after joining them

Click Here To Join NOW [INSTANT APPROVAL]


[Image: fTwNogI.png]
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  CPAGrip video locker help ? truonganh12 1 415 2017-11-09, 07:38 AM
Last Post: bubasvaba
  How to track leads on CPAGrip immart247 6 1,433 2017-11-07, 10:06 AM
Last Post: redkronos357
  [CPAgrip] Offerwall Tool oskarkxyz 12 5,469 2017-10-28, 11:56 AM
Last Post: lisabarry
  Need Download Button Ads insomniac 6 294 2017-10-24, 01:49 PM
Last Post: insomniac
  [Help] cpagrip pin offer denied!! sidhesha 4 234 2017-10-17, 09:00 AM
Last Post: sidhesha





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top