CPAElites is for sale! As a result of the 2 months CEO absence: Please click [here] to read more!

CPABuild Profile Rejection & Newbie to CPA
2020-04-02, 09:19 PM,
Hi,

I'm a newbie to CPA and am really in bad shape. I have been doing affiliate marketing last 6 months but without any luck to date. I lost quite a lot of money also doing that. Recently I heard about CPA and understood that it gives a fast buck which I need urgently.

I would request each and every expert in this forum to help me out guiding me to make this CPA a success. I need cash desperately. Pl help.

Also, I applied for CPABuild today... but I don't know why my application was declined. I heard that this is one of the best & authenticate sites. Can somebody help here to get my application approved? My username and email is given below.

CPABuild application Username:  phantom07
CPABuild application email id:  sourav.gomes@gmail

Awaiting your response.

B/R.
2020-04-14, 02:33 PM, (This post was last modified: 2020-04-14, 02:35 PM by vegetajgd.)
(2020-04-02, 09:19 PM)phantom07 Wrote: Hi,

I'm a newbie to CPA and am really in bad shape. I have been doing affiliate marketing last 6 months but without any luck to date. I lost quite a lot of money also doing that. Recently I heard about CPA and understood that it gives a fast buck which I need urgently.

I would request each and every expert in this forum to help me out guiding me to make this CPA a success. I need cash desperately. Pl help.

Also, I applied for CPABuild today... but I don't know why my application was declined. I heard that this is one of the best & authenticate sites. Can somebody help here to get my application approved? My username and email is given below.

CPABuild application Username:  phantom07
CPABuild application email id:  sourav.gomes@gmail

Awaiting your response.

B/R.