CPA or Amazon Affiliate
2016-01-30, 01:12 AM,
Hi,

I am interesting in IM especially in as an Amazon affiliates or through CPA marketing.My goal is to start making money online within next couple of months. I would be happy if I can achieve $300/ month in couple of months. From your own experience guys do you think this is achievable ? With which route do you think is more like for me achieve my goal if I am new to the subject : a CPA or as an Amazon affiliate ?

I know I need to put some investments down for both systems and also spend a time to look after this to make it happened , I just cannot decide which system has more chances to succeed for someone who is completely new to this industry .

Your answer will help me to make the decision ,

Thank you ,
2016-01-30, 03:31 AM, (This post was last modified: 2016-01-30, 03:34 AM by FasterThanLight.)
If you planning for long term definitely Amazon,it's way better to promote Amazon products than those crappy CPA offers
It's kind of hard to make those $ with affiliate however once you used to it 300$/day is way more archievable than CPA route
Latest Thanks - View all

Pav(2016-01-30 03:36 AM) 
2016-01-30, 03:39 AM,
Thank you FasterThanLight for your reply to my thread, appreciate for your opinion.
2016-01-30, 03:45 AM,
CPA for sure.
You just need to pick up a good niche + good advertising, and here you go..
All the best mate!
Latest Thanks - View all

Pav(2016-01-30 03:46 AM) 

Your CR and EPC sucks? Want more earnings? I have the best choice for you, look at my earnings with CPAgrip after joining them

Click Here To Join NOW [INSTANT APPROVAL]

[Image: fTwNogI.png]
2016-01-30, 03:48 AM,
Thanks lokabr, and all the best for you too mate
Latest Thanks - View all

lokabr(2016-01-30 05:19 AM) 
2016-01-30, 06:20 AM,