[CPA + YouTube/FB/SEO][BH] CrazyApple's Journey to Beat Financial Anxiety
2015-07-31, 11:22 AM, (This post was last modified: 2015-07-31, 11:27 AM by CrazyApple.)
[Image: Star-icon.png] Beating Financial Anxiety [Image: Star-icon.png]

[Image: money-icon.png] Earning Goals/Achievements [Image: money-icon.png]

5$ daily []
10$ daily []
20$ daily []
30$ daily []
45$ daily []
60$ daily []
80$ daily []
100$ daily []

[Image: money-icon.png] Background Story [Image: money-icon.png]

I know I know, this is the part where I tell you about my boring life that most people will just scroll through. I'll try to keep it short. I am 18 years old, I come from Hungary and I've been living in Belgium past 9 years now. I have very little experience on CPA or internet marketing in general (compared to most of the people here). This will be the first time I'll actually try to take it serious and do something. Reason I'm doing this is because I have a hard time socializing so I prefer to work at home. I currently studying Programming and IT Management. I'm not exactly a materialist and I don't really care about luxury I just want to live a financially-free life. Well, I didn't try hard enough to keep it short, did I?

[Image: money-icon.png] Journey Overview [Image: money-icon.png]

I'm not sure how the CPAElites contest works or how to apply, but this journey will not exactly focus on the contest however I wouldn't mind joining the August one. I will be doing CPA to start off my journey, this probably won't be like this forever and I will move on to something else once I save some money to reinvest later on. It was a hard choice between PPI and CPA but I figured that the investments needed for PPI were a bit too high for me so I went with CPA.

[Image: money-icon.png] My Method [Image: money-icon.png]