CPA Marketing w/o Website
2017-01-19, 10:35 PM,
Hello Everyone! Would like to introduce myself but i'll head on over to the introduction section after this post Smile

I'm new to the CPA world and was looking into it before getting started. I believe I understand the basics (get a promotion via Network and generate traffic for commission) but I don't have a website!

Can anyone here guide me in the right direction as to what my possibilities are without a website to have traffic from? I've done a little research as far as mailing lists and using paid traffic, i'm just not sure how well paid traffic turns over in this industry.

Thanks in advanced! Off to the intro's page Nerd
2017-01-21, 01:34 PM,
I think you are better off just getting/making a website. You can easily just rip off landing pages, but it could be worthwhile to learn HTML and CSS if you want to do this in the long run
2017-01-21, 04:16 PM,
As said, making your own website even if its something free on Blogger will be the best way to go.

[Image: Untitled-2-1.png]
2017-01-21, 04:26 PM,
Go for your own site dude
2017-01-21, 05:43 PM,
(2017-01-21, 01:34 PM)Visualize Wrote: You can easily just rip off landing pages

Besides the fact that it's not fair at all to rip other landing pages and it's illegal in most counties: Please be aware that some landing page developers integrate some "hidden" code to get leads on their own CPA accounts, even if you think you've changed everything inside their code. I heard of other malware, too.

So better buy landing pages officially or let them develop (have a look at the marketplace section here).

My latest thread: 3 to 5 Million US$ revenue -> https://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-3-to-5-...US-revenue

[Image: giphy.gif]

Automate your daily work with Bots!
Then you'll have more time to sleep. ;-)
2017-01-25, 12:52 AM,
(2017-01-21, 04:16 PM)shaunm Wrote: As said, making your own website even if its something free on Blogger will be the best way to go.