CPA Links Issues
2018-09-27, 04:31 AM,
#1
Hi there fellas...This is my first official CPA Elites thread so hope i can get some answers cuz i have no idea why this is happening (yeah thats right im a newbie in this).

Ok so im using bitly to shortening my affiliate links to then add them to an ebook i create and use it as a lead magnet on my promotions. But when testing the bitly links i get this message on all my browsers (Firefox, Chrome and even Explorer).

[Image: fec4b70b28883e88dc29148b3bc4c3bc.png]

Do i have to cloak the links even if im using them on an ebook? thoughts?
Reply
Share This Thread :

2018-09-27, 05:33 AM,
#2
because bit.ly detected your maxbounty aff link. Use your own shortener using your domain instead. Or you can change domain of the aff link, I think maxbounty has other working domain. If they don't just report this to your aff manager.
Now I give you other option: smarturl.it
This is working fine for me, I have been using it for few years without problem.
Latest Thanks - View all

RogerM(2018-09-27 01:06 PM) 
Reply
2018-09-27, 06:28 AM,
#3
One day for sure, if now, will ban your link by any URL shorten websites, it is best that you install a plugin for cloaking in your own domain. It is even better to use our own as you can customise the link also.
Latest Thanks - View all

RogerM(2018-09-27 01:07 PM) 
Reply
2018-09-27, 01:18 PM,
#4
(2018-09-27, 06:28 AM)neverstop Wrote: One day for sure, if now, will ban your link by any URL shorten websites, it is best that you install a plugin for cloaking in your own domain. It is even better to use our own as you can customise the link also.
Yeah this def feels like the best choice. The prooblem with that is i created an ebook in the health and beauty niche and i have multiple affiliate links on it...so do i have to create 1 domain per link?
Reply
2018-09-27, 04:44 PM,
#5
[/quote]
Yeah this def feels like the best choice. The prooblem with that is i created an ebook in the health and beauty niche and i have multiple affiliate links on it...so do i have to create 1 domain per link?
[/quote]

No! All you have to do is install a link shorter or cloaking plugin in wordpress. For example, WP affiliate links plugin.
https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-affiliate-links/
After activating, you can create new shortlinks as many as you want just like many url shortener sites like goo .gl tinyurl, etc. You can even manage links or getarget different links to different countries and many other options. If you have a WP site already. Just install and try it and then you will know.[quote="RogerM" pid='697871' dateline='1538030882']
[quote='neverstop' pid='697841' dateline='1538006338']
One day for sure, if now, will ban your link by any URL shorten websites, it is best that you install a plugin for cloaking in your own domain. It is even better to use our own as you can customise the link also.
Latest Thanks - View all

RogerM(2018-09-27 05:38 PM) 
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  CPA of Pay per Leads? lingapalm 1 63 Yesterday, 08:36 AM
Last Post: lovecash
  FB Ads to promote CPA offers tamnga 3 161 2018-12-15, 06:15 AM
Last Post: Mr Giraffe
  A quick question regarding CPA amandh 4 258 2018-12-11, 04:43 PM
Last Post: kenny1
  CPA via Email Marketing mcdonald25 5 181 2018-12-11, 04:40 PM
Last Post: kenny1
  IG + CPA still profitable? ZeshanButt 2 144 2018-12-09, 07:01 AM
Last Post: IM2020





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top