CPA Lead Help
2014-11-17, 07:59 PM,
Hi,

So I have just done my first post on my new game hacks website. GOt a video about clash of clans hack from my website and uploaded it to my site, then wrote about it a bit.

But I am new to CPA lead, dont really know what to do there.

Can anyone tell me how to get started with the CPA lead side of things? Like what section and what to put in there.

Also my referrer told me to put in a non working file, but where should I get it from and what should it be?

Sorry for being a CPA noob, but remember we were all noobs one day.

Thanks!
2014-11-17, 08:04 PM,
I think what he meant by that is creating a modified hack or something, upload it to mediafire and lock the link with link locker on CPAlead, or just use content locker. So it'll be something like this, Get views on video > Redirect them to your site > then to your landing page on cpalead.
Latest Thanks - View all

mooton(2014-11-17 11:51 PM) 

Make sure to read the forum rules: here

Please leave a reply and keep my threads alive for others to find and benefit from. Don't just leave a thanks because others need help too.
2014-11-17, 08:46 PM,
create a link locker put the link below the video asking the users to download the file of h@ck.
Latest Thanks - View all

mooton(2014-11-17 11:51 PM) 
2014-11-17, 11:52 PM,
Ok thanks, I'm off to make my first link locker.
2014-11-18, 05:55 AM,
So I have my first link locker ready to rock.

But now I am thinking about traffic generation.

I think I have no hope of search engine traffic since I chose "League of Legends Hack" as my main Keyword.

I'd prefer non YT traffic generation too since I am banned from there, also don't see how you could get much traffic from there before you're banned in blackhat niches.

Any traffic generation advice please?
2014-11-18, 01:24 PM, (This post was last modified: 2014-11-18, 01:36 PM by anuchowdhury.)