CPA Grip Content Locker technical questions
2014-04-05, 08:14 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-04-05, 08:28 AM by amandaking.)
#1
So i'm setting up a content locker for the first time using cpa grip.
The formatting is way off...see how it is on the right hand side without the rounded corner border? What should my height and width be? And how should I adjust the font? Also, any tips on wording or anything else will be greatly appreciated!

[Image: screenshot.jpg]

The settings are currently set to 618 width and 392 height...and the bottom is cut off as well. Please help!

Thank you!
Reply
Share This Thread :

2014-04-05, 10:05 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-04-05, 03:40 PM by Bishop.)
#2
Good luck with having someone answer your question man. I'm having problems with my own content locker. I even contacted the affiliate manager with CPAlead and they haven't responded.
Reply
2014-04-05, 10:49 AM,
#3
I know for me 539 x 264 has always worked try that
Reply
2014-04-05, 11:55 AM,
#4
I remember having the same problem and it turned out to be the mobile optimized locker option that did it.
Try turning it off and see if it helps. Otherwise contact support and they will fix it for you by modifying the CSS rules.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  What cpa allow chat traffic? Ruriko 8 203 5 hours ago
Last Post: Registeredz
  What CPA has legit freebie offers? Ruriko 2 65 Yesterday, 10:10 AM
Last Post: IM2020
  Looking for information on current situation of CPA Nebojsha1337 2 148 2018-07-15, 08:11 PM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  How does subscription & free trial CPA work? TyrantBoy 0 64 2018-07-15, 01:34 AM
Last Post: TyrantBoy
  Does CPA VIP Elite or Legend Worth it? Need some feedback benkmad 13 362 2018-07-14, 07:23 PM
Last Post: HawkEye





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top