CPAElites is for sale! As a result of the 2 months CEO absence: Please click [here] to read more!


CPA Content Locker URL Thing!
2020-02-28, 10:52 AM,
#1
Hi, in CPA grip, the domain in the content locker url is opaldownloads .com , fasterfiles .net etc. Screenshot

So, do you all just use those general content locker domains and URLs? Does it in any way make a difference in conversions? Because suppose a visitor is wanting a guide and they see opal downloads or faster files, they can get bounced?

And suppose your landing page domain is weightloss .com and the content locker they get taken to is opaldownloads .com or fasterfiles .com so does it affect conversion on domain changes?

I think CPA build has the same too?
Reply
2020-02-28, 11:43 AM,
#2
Every network has default domains for their content lockers. Usually they keep adding new ones. But despite this they become suspicious and often blocked over time. For example, social networks often blocks these domains soon.
And on the other hand site, it's also true, that if they are taken from your niche landing page to a random domain it looks not too trustworthy.

BUT thankfully, at most networks, you can set up your own custom domain, so you can overcome these issues.
Reply
2020-02-28, 12:07 PM,
#3
(2020-02-28, 11:43 AM)Wyctus Wrote: Every network has default domains for their content lockers. Usually they keep adding new ones. But despite this they become suspicious and often blocked over time. For example, social networks often blocks these domains soon.
And on the other hand site, it's also true, that if they are taken from your niche landing page to a random domain it looks not too trustworthy.

BUT thankfully, at most networks, you can set up your own custom domain, so you can overcome these issues.

Yeah in cpa grip, there is the option to use custom domain with php but I am using a dedicated landing page builder. I dont have the option to upload php.

What to do?

Can anyone help?
Reply
2020-02-28, 12:50 PM, (This post was last modified: 2020-02-28, 12:51 PM by Wyctus.)
#4
Besides your landing page builder, you can set up a server with PHP support, and for example point lp.yourdomain .com to the IP of the server. So your content locker will be at your subdomain, which still looks pretty cool.
But there are several other options too, but in every cases you need a server running PHP.

I can help you with the setup if you need.
Reply
2020-02-28, 12:58 PM,
#5
(2020-02-28, 12:50 PM)Wyctus Wrote: Besides your landing page builder, you can set up a server with PHP support, and for example point lp.yourdomain .com to the IP of the server. So your content locker will be at your subdomain, which still looks pretty cool.
But there are several other options too, but in every cases you need a server running PHP.

I can help you with the setup if you need.

Can you please share a video on that? I couldnt actually figure out properly. :/
Reply
2020-02-28, 01:17 PM,
#6
Sorry, I don't have time to create videos. But I can do it for you, send me a message on telegram please to discuss it, my username is Wyctus.
Reply
2020-02-28, 02:42 PM,
#7
All you need to have is domain and CloudFlare account (free version) to setup mirror domain. Cool

↘ Best CPA for Desk/Mobile Traffic! ↙

[Image: ieDLPOR.png]

$5 SIGN UP BONUS, BTC PAYOUT, Weekly Pay

Reply
2020-02-28, 03:17 PM, (This post was last modified: 2020-02-28, 03:18 PM by SupremeWarrior.)
#8
(2020-02-28, 01:17 PM)Wyctus Wrote: Sorry, I don't have time to create videos. But I can do it for you, send me a message on telegram please to discuss it, my username is Wyctus.

No I meant any already youtube videos or articles from before.

(2020-02-28, 02:42 PM)DrKent Wrote: All you need to have is domain and CloudFlare account (free version) to setup mirror domain. Cool

Bro any videos of that on youtube or any kind of guide?
Reply
2020-02-28, 03:21 PM,
#9
If you are not able to do something then ask for professional help.
But professionals don't work for free....
Reply
2020-02-28, 04:23 PM, (This post was last modified: 2020-02-28, 04:23 PM by SupremeWarrior.)
#10
(2020-02-28, 03:21 PM)Wyctus Wrote: If you are not able to do something then ask for professional help.
But professionals don't work for free....

You trying to sell? Open B S T then!

You mean to say every single who is doing cpa marketing has paid someone to buy their shitty rehashed courses? No one asked for help in this forum?
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  What's your favorite CPA networks? Cloaked 8 548 2020-09-15, 01:20 PM
Last Post: N1coleW
  CPA Networks with rewards sergiu4995 2 212 2020-09-13, 08:41 PM
Last Post: DrKent
  Best CPA Network for 2020 L0gic 6 468 2020-09-10, 04:54 PM
Last Post: N1coleW
  Youtube + CPA, Need help fairchild 2 293 2020-09-03, 07:48 PM
Last Post: daboov
  S.O.S Newbie need help! cpagrip url/file locker Hektor26 12 2,845 2020-08-08, 10:28 PM
Last Post: cyberdon





About Us | Contact Us | CPAElites | Advertise | Stats

Copyright © 2013 - 2020 by (company to be announced later)
Temporarily (!) powered by MyBB, fixed (repaired) and enhanced by Charlie Harper (GitHub) aka Charles Francis Harper (Wikipedia)
Return to top
This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.