CPA Beginner Questions
2017-03-31, 10:03 PM,
Hi Guys,

Im new here in Cpa Elites , one thing first its a great Forum with great Content and great People.

now to my Question, Im want to start making Money Online i m really like Cpa marketing but i dont know how to start right ? i dont have a huge amount of Money im a Student here in Germany and my Pocket is not that big so i should start a Method or Strategy or whatever with at the moment non investment i reinvest for sure in Paid Ads when i make my first good money . Can anyone give me an Advice with what i can start with no investment ?

Greetings from Germany =)
Smile
2017-03-31, 10:37 PM,
Well you're gonna start where we all started at, when we couldn't invest money. You're gonna use a very popular niche (most of the times highly saturated), set up a nice looking landing page with good grammar and spelling, and then you'll have to get your conversions mostly by social engineering, it's long and painful but when you reach a certain amount then you'll be able to invest that money to be able to automate these steps a little bit, rinse and repeat.
Latest Thanks - View all

Pjaddy(2017-03-31 11:09 PM) 
2017-04-01, 01:49 AM,
Just keep trying with the methods, niches and landing pages shared here. Try youtube and facebook group spamming as its very good good free traffic source.
Latest Thanks - View all

Pjaddy(2017-04-01 02:02 AM) 
2017-04-01, 03:35 PM,
Hi Guys,

I have another question, i dont get it with that Content Locker and Landing Page , i need an Offer from a CPA network like CPAGRIP but when i want to do the Freefollower Niche or smthg and there is no offer about that what i do then ? or can i choose another Offer i dont understand that and for what do i need an Content Locker ?

I hope anyone can help me to understand that ^^.

Greetings
2017-04-01, 04:33 PM,
(2017-04-01, 03:35 PM)Pjaddy Wrote: Hi Guys,