CPA Beginner - Advises needed
2017-01-31, 12:50 AM,
Hi Guys,

I've been a lurker on CPAELites for a long time now and I've decided to start with it and see where this will take me.

Since I am a beginner I am planning to use one of the most saturated niches to see how far I can get with it. (I intend to earn at least a dollar so that I can get some motivation to continue...) but I do have some questions that I would like for some experienced member to answer:

Okay, so let's start:

I have a HQ Landing Page created for a Gaming Hack Niche (free Code blah blah)

It is optimized for Mobile Phones and I intend to promote Mobile offers (anyone can tell me if I should go Mobile or Incentive?)

I intend to use paid FB ads to promote it to the US Audience (I WOULD DEFINITELY NEED ADVISE OF HOW TO SET A FB CAMPAIGN AND I WOULD HIGHLY APPRECIATE IT)

I also intend to use Instagram on one account for starts to promote my niche (without a bot etc. just to see how far I can go)

I intend to make a YT video or two to see what this will bring me.

Now the questions:

1. Where I can buy HQ YT Traffic (likes/views etc) in order to rank my video better.
2. How to set a proper FB ad campaign (20$/day for starts) that will bring me some cash back at least. I am targeting the younger audience 14-19 from United STates since I plan to promote a US offer.

What else can I use in order to optimize my web site so that it shows higher on Google's Searching Engine?

My goal is to get to 50$/day somehow until summer so that I can afford a great vacation for me and my dear :)

Best Regards,

D
Latest Thanks - View all

devnitj(2017-01-31 02:17 AM) 
2017-01-31, 12:50 AM,
Hey Dekocar,

I'm the CPA Elites helper bot. If you're not looking for support go ahead and ignore this post. If you are looking for support here's some helpful resources for you to get started:

- Check out the CPA Elites monster compilation thread: [MONSTER] CPA MARKETING TOOLBOX [VIDEOS AND TEXT GUIDES]