Brand New Too Cpa
2015-07-27, 03:55 PM,
Hello everyone i am new too cpa and would like to layout my journey here.

If anyone has any tips they would be appreciated

I need opinions..

whats better free or paid traffic?

Does anyone have a working instagram method?

whats the best way to get too 100 dollars a day? as that is my starting goal!

Thank for checking out the thread
2015-07-27, 04:14 PM,
You should put yourself in the shoes of the people that earn bank because of this forum, they've seen these threads a billion times if not more. And they all give you the same answer.

Look through the forum...
learn...
take action...
???
profit

Good luck.
2015-07-28, 06:20 AM,
yeah Swegman1

Ive been doing so, I have researched theses forums for around 3 months, I avoided posting as I figured this would be the response I would receive...

So may I ask that you put yourself in the shoes of a Newbie, someone who has bough into all of the false claims so called "gurus" sell or maybe put yourself in the shoes of someone who has lurked these forums and many others for answers regarding the questions i have asked..

In all honesty if you research what i have asked every post is about the same thing..

I was merely asking for opinions and guidance from people who have been there... Done that...

it seems that anytime a "newbie" asks for help on these forums you get two types of answers...

1. Being Some type of helpful comment but nothing major or life changing

or

2. Being the same answer given by everyone which is "Read the forums... find out for yourself"

But I ask you this... What if we did look through the forum to find out ourselves? but came up empty?? doesn't that seem like a good enough reason to "ASK" for guidance?

Just like the people who have earned bank from this forum hae seen my question a million times like you say... The Newbies have also seen the same reply a million times

i do appreciate your reply i was just looking for something else..