Best way ti withdraw money from cpa
2015-01-16, 08:52 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2015-01-16, 08:53 PM by Mix2003_2012.)
#1
Guys i've paypal and I use paypal to withdraw my money. My bank card have 2500E limits/month, how can i do? How can I withdraw money with a card without limits?

I removed all limits in paypal (i've only 1000E a day)
Reply
2015-01-16, 09:00 PM,
#2
In my opinion, you should try Payoneer, it is way better, you can transfer your funds directly to your bank account, or you can just order a credit card from Payoneer and use it to withdraw your money.

[Image: OGL4n6g.gif]
Reply
2015-01-16, 09:05 PM,
#3
(2015-01-16, 09:00 PM)qannabōs Wrote: In my opinion, you should try Payoneer, it is way better, you can transfer your funds directly to your bank account, or you can just order a credit card from Payoneer and use it to withdraw your money.

Payoneer card have any limits? Example to receive and transfer?
Reply
2015-01-17, 03:32 AM,
#4
Yes it has limits. By default it has $5000/month, and maxium $1000 per operation. But i think that you can talk with them to see if you can have higher limits. For bank wire withdrawals i don't know what are the limits.

Good luck!

[Image: pxm2tm7.gif]

Reply
2015-01-17, 01:37 PM,
#5
(2015-01-17, 03:32 AM)Fajito Wrote: Yes it has limits. By default it has $5000/month, and maxium $1000 per operation. But i think that you can talk with them to see if you can have higher limits. For bank wire withdrawals i don't know what are the limits.

Good luck!
And after you are registered, when you have to pay the card? When you receive first payments they take you 30$?
Reply
2015-01-17, 10:17 PM,
#6
I don't know this because i got it years ago for free from an affiliate program, and then they were deducting the yearly fee from my balance.

I checked the FAQ and it doesn't say anything about this so i guess you should go through the registration process and see how it is.

[Image: pxm2tm7.gif]

Reply
2015-01-18, 12:47 AM,
#7
(2015-01-17, 01:37 PM)Jyciap11 Wrote:
(2015-01-17, 03:32 AM)Fajito Wrote: Yes it has limits. By default it has $5000/month, and maxium $1000 per operation. But i think that you can talk with them to see if you can have higher limits. For bank wire withdrawals i don't know what are the limits.

Good luck!
And after you are registered, when you have to pay the card? When you receive first payments they take you 30$?

You are right, exactly they will take $25 from your payoneer balance.
Reply
2015-01-18, 12:58 AM,
#8
(2015-01-18, 12:47 AM)Dysfunctional Wrote:
(2015-01-17, 01:37 PM)Jyciap11 Wrote:
(2015-01-17, 03:32 AM)Fajito Wrote: Yes it has limits. By default it has $5000/month, and maxium $1000 per operation. But i think that you can talk with them to see if you can have higher limits. For bank wire withdrawals i don't know what are the limits.

Good luck!
And after you are registered, when you have to pay the card? When you receive first payments they take you 30$?

You are right, exactly they will take $25 from your payoneer balance.
thank you :)
Reply
2015-01-18, 01:10 AM,
#9
why don't you just withdraw from bank counter? there is no limit for that.
withdrawal the limits are just for the ATM card.

just get wire transfer from CPA to you bank account, then withdraw via the counter(if card hit the limit).
wire transfer fee is nothing compared to the trouble it saves.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  which cpa network allow adult traffic ?? kalia420 0 9 38 minutes ago
Last Post: kalia420
  Skills, tools but i'm not making money HELP! maxvolrat 3 73 2 hours ago
Last Post: Vinz77
  How do I promote CPA Offers via Email marketing ? Med Fd 5 259 8 hours ago
Last Post: maxvolrat
  New to CPA trying to create a keygen vla2110 4 157 Yesterday, 02:27 PM
Last Post: YTComments
  Question about CPA & CPI 5light 4 199 2017-10-18, 05:51 PM
Last Post: 5light




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top