Best CPA approach for a novice
2019-01-18, 01:12 PM,
Hey guys,

First of, I'm new to this forum and to the whole IM thing, so I appreciate your patience in advance. :)

My general question is as such: What is the best approach for a complete newbie to CPA ?

I'm interested in the topic and I've seen countless people on youtube and on google using either game hacks incentivized offers or are building SM pages ( IG, twitter botting, fb spam/or not ) in order to promote their offers.

And while I get that it probably works, because otherwise, nobody would be doing it, I would like to steer away from the direction. Instead, I'm looking to build something that can be sustained over the years. In other words, long term income. I don't mind it not being passive as I'm a sort of a workaholic and have no interest in 4 hour work weeks.

However, there's so much information, that I have no clue on where to even start. SEO and paid traffic seems like an option, but I assume paid traffic gives more control over what's happening, instead of SEO ( not saying it doesn't work though ).

Issue is, my current disposable budget is around $1500 and I'm not sure what I can start with it. I know it's not much, but where I come from, that's a lot of money which is why I want to create something to replace my offline job.

I hope someone can steer me to the right direction, perhaps drop me a link to an up to date guide or something like that.

Thank you for your time :)

P.S. is it worth upgrading this forum membership?
Latest Thanks - View all

AdmiralBulldog(2019-01-18 04:01 PM) 
Share This Thread :

2019-01-18, 02:45 PM,
I would say start with whitehat niches and methods. I think their are plenty of methods shared here which can help you to kickstart. I would recommend not to invest all the money at once.
2019-01-18, 02:49 PM,
SEO is tough to be honest these days. Paid traffic is a good source to make good money if you know how to make it work.