Best CPA Method Involving Torrent Sites
2018-03-08, 04:33 PM,
Hey guys!

So this will be a really long post but definitely worth a read, and before I start you guys will probably be wondering that I'm a newbie since I have 0 posts and I just joined today. Well I'm definitely a newbie on this website but not in CPA marketing, I've been constantly coming here to read methods and all from the past 2 years but I didn't care to make an account lol. So I finally did and I want to share a good CPA method as my first post.

Here we go!

The method goes like this; Torrent sites are the best when it comes to sharing files and there are a lot of private torrent sites where you can get anything from movies to games to sports etc. But these sites are not accessible by everyone, those who have invitation codes/invitations to these sites can only access such sites. Since we all know how huge the demands are of torrents, we would be doing something completely legal because our job is only to get people to invitation sites and.....make them fill the form. ;)

There are options to buy invitations through dealers ofcourse but nobody wants to spend money and we are not here to do that, we would be offering people those invitations for free. So how would we be doing that? We will be making them land on our landing page and making them fill the form. In return, they get the invitation code and we get the cash! This method is 100% unsaturable because everyone will be willing to want invitations till the future.

An example of this site is:

Note that this method cannot be done without this specific landing page.

Now you'd be probably wondering that how would you get that specific landing page, so worry no more because I have already created instructions on how to create a landing page and provided the files in the article that you can get here: