Backlink tools free - what's offer ?
2015-09-03, 12:38 AM,
Hi CPAelites:) I have a question for all masters there :) what is the best free tool to backlinking my website or where i can download any working paid tool for free to this work ? Now I will start my online adventure thank you in advance Guys ? :)
2015-09-03, 05:37 AM,
Mass spammed backlinks are shit now
2015-09-03, 01:54 PM,
Ok but i think still useage to churm n burn bro :p some free working tool like gsa will be good to this work :)
2015-09-03, 04:09 PM,
GSA SER free edition for 5 days.

1. Install vmware workstation - free versions online ;)
2. Install a windows OS on a new vm machine - again free versions online
3. Then install gsa ser and gsa captcha breaker on said machine - your limited to 300 links per day
4. If you want more than 300 per day install multiple vm machines. I used to run 3 at a time. Now I do it manually as mass backlinking is not the way to go these days.
5. Once 5 days run out delete the machines.
6. Repeat 3-5 as many times as you want.

Or

Do it manually or pay someone to do it!
Latest Thanks - View all

jeff1995(2015-09-03 07:42 PM) 

The quieter you become, the more you can hear
2015-09-03, 07:47 PM,
Thank you Boss :) i didnt dream about this to this moment :)
2015-09-17, 08:52 PM,
(2015-09-03, 04:09 PM)dami3n Wrote: GSA SER free edition for 5 days.

3. Then install gsa ser and gsa captcha breaker on said machine - your limited to 300 links per day
4. If you want more than 300 per day install multiple vm machines. I used to run 3 at a time. Now I do it manually as mass backlinking is not the way to go these days.

Or

I was thinking this too but I've been doing some searches online and I saw many sites which were ranking top had over like 1000 backlinks and mostly from spammy domains from Russia.

Some backlinks were like the article was about Gardening but randomly injected this money keyword. It made no sense regarding context. Only purpose of it was for backlinking.