Anyone having trouble going to Media-Kings.com website?
2014-04-25, 07:52 AM,
#1
I cannot access on the site. But if I use VPN I can access it. I'm from Philippines and currently having that issue. Anyone else experience this?
Reply
2014-04-25, 07:53 AM,
#2
No sir, I can access the site without any problems.
Reply
2014-04-25, 07:55 AM,
#3
(2014-04-25, 07:53 AM)MonetizeRocket Wrote: No sir, I can access the site without any problems.

Thanks. It's an IP issue I guess. I tried going on a cafe and still cannot access it. :(
Reply
2014-04-25, 08:05 AM,
#4
It's working on my end. I'm also from the Philippines.
Reply
2014-04-25, 08:07 AM,
#5
(2014-04-25, 08:05 AM)wealthycharles Wrote: It's working on my end. I'm also from the Philippines.

I also ask a friend to try going to the site. Maybe an issue on my isp or IP range. Thanks
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  building email list without a website Med Fd 9 272 2017-12-10, 11:04 PM
Last Post: chumban
  Review my Landing Page / Website YoungArt 8 410 2017-12-05, 04:40 AM
Last Post: EnChanter
  Newbie. Is this stuff legal ? Trouble ? traff 8 363 2017-11-07, 02:00 AM
Last Post: ann627
  which is best hosting for hacking niche website namecheap suspend my hosting vinit91 4 366 2017-11-02, 12:15 PM
Last Post: asadkhanp
  What is Website bug..? swatijain2233 1 111 2017-10-28, 11:36 PM
Last Post: ougasoft





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top