Any good Method to make money from PPD
2013-09-08, 12:39 PM,
I am new in PPD. I have joined 2 networks, http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Network-Ban and Adnooka, I am awaiting there response on approval of application.

I have got used to this forum, it has some good earning guides. But before I proceed into PPD, I have a few questions which I am listing it here.

1. Good Networks- Which network you think I should join, which does not ask about the website at the time of the registration as I dont have any site.

2. Direct Traffic- Can I promote the links on Facebook and other sites directly rather than creating a video or creating a site. Will my account gets banned for direct traffic.

3. Can I select a niche as Facebook Cheats download and use the keyword facebookcheatcodes and create a site around it and rank it on Google, can this be the good method to earn from it.

I am a newbie and would like to see your comments.
Latest Thanks - View all

deacu(2014-08-15 11:15 AM) 
2013-09-08, 12:52 PM,
I am using sharecash and seems to be working great for me so far :)

Direct traffic ? Why people will download the stuff since you are not showing anything then some text with link? In case you got a great legit niche for which people are dying for then it can work . If you can get good traffic from facebook , then create a page . And promote it that what I will suggest.

Yeah I also heard about about facebook cheats and it's working awesomeely for the people :) Experiment a bit .

Welcome to CPAelites :)
2013-09-08, 01:37 PM,
Quote:
(2013-09-08, 12:52 PM)sureshraina2001 Wrote: I am using sharecash and seems to be working great for me so far :)

Direct traffic ? Why people will download the stuff since you are not showing anything then some text with link? In case you got a great legit niche for which people are dying for then it can work . If you can get good traffic from facebook , then create a page . And promote it that what I will suggest.