Ambitious Journey to $150/Day - AV0019
2016-07-16, 11:25 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-07-16, 11:56 AM by av0019.)
Hey Elites!

So it's me, after 1 month of lurking and reading and asking noob (not necessarily stupid) questions, I finally earned my first dollar! So I decided to write a journey to remind me of my goals and inspire other newbs in CPA marketing.

I want to share with you my journey because I want to inspire newbs like myself and even help them when the time comes that I will be earning autopilot. I will also share my goals and dreams to keep me focused on what lies at the end of this journey. (Maybe we have the same goals too! Wink )

My Internet Monetization background:
- I have no previous experience with CPA Marketing
- I did have some experience with Adf.ly which got me like $10 in 2 years
- I have several experience with blackhat stuff like Social Engineering, Hacking, exploiting billion dollar companies and have been quite famous in evo /deepweb. I earned a lot with so little effort, but wasted all the money in food, clothing, SHOES! and travelling. I haven't saved 1 dime. But I left all that because my heart wasn't right.

Technical Goals:
- Earn at $150/Day
- Expand my methods
- Automate everything and possibly have someone look after it
- Mentor people (future, not now) and give back to the community

Why I think $150/Day is Enough:
- Of course if I can scale this up, I would! But $150/day is big enough where I live. In 1 month, I could buy pieces of land titles. In 2 months I can buy a car in cash. In 6 months I can build my dream house.

Actual Goals:
- As mentioned above, buy some land, build a house.
- Pay "damages" to my psycho ex-gf
- Marry my girlfriend as soon as possible
- Travel to places
- Go back to school

Where am I at now? and what methods I've used?