All Website Coders/Designers Wanted!
2014-02-19, 05:55 AM,
Hello Elites

Intro
I want to confess/admit that I'm pretty new to all this stuff CPA/SEO/etc... and honestly I have not made a single cent since I joined this forum. Well today that is going to change. I know I should have started out doing simple niches like "Clash of Clans" or "PSN codes" to get me some basic experience but I'm going to take a leap of faith with my own niche that i have created. I have read countless guides/e-books/posts/threads on how this market works and I feel like I'm ready to get this jump started.

So lets get started shall we?
First off I am looking for a website coder/designer to make me a website to promote my niche. I know you can make blogs and what not but I want to see what you/Elites are capable of. Also I want to develop some good relationships since I will be on this forum 24/7 now. Below i will list some requirements.

Requirements
  • Good Knowledge on Developing/coding Websites
  • Have basic knowledge about CPA/PPD/SEO/etc
  • Have at least 1 website that you have done
  • Keeping Good Contact with me
  • Patience
  • Willing to Give everything you got

The thread subject says "all" coders/designers, I'm willing to review all levels of experience. So don't be intimidated if you are a beginner I will not ignore you. Grin

Payment
I do not want to list prices up here only because I like to talk person-to-person(either voice or video chat) when it comes to money. I would rather make a deal so that it benefits both of us. Now if you have a set price that you do for every website you make then feel free to tell me.

Interview
I will conduct a basic interview with you either by chat or voice chat. Treat this "interview" as if you were applying for a job. I will ask a variety of questions like:

• What are your skills?
  • What are you lacking in?
  • How long have you been developing/coding websites?
  • Can you show me the pages you have created?