Aged Instagram Accounts?
2017-08-01, 03:04 AM,
Hello guys,

I'm not new into the information about CPA but I am still a rookie in actually doing it.

I have a couple questions about Aged Instagram Accounts.

1. How do people get instagram accounts aged?
2. Why are they important? To counter bans?

I'd hope to hear some answers from this awesome community! :D
2017-08-01, 03:32 AM,
(2017-08-01, 03:04 AM)Fibonacci Wrote: Hello guys,

I'm not new into the information about CPA but I am still a rookie in actually doing it.

1. People get the account aged by creating the accounts on proxies, and then just let them Age, like human beings age too, it is even better if they are running on proxies when Aging because then IG will think it is a very real account.
2. The more the accounts are Aged, the more actions you can do on Instagram every hour, for example, following, unfollowing, liking posts, or sending DMs to new followers to let them do actions.

Kind Regards, DutchHero
2017-08-01, 03:39 AM,
(2017-08-01, 03:32 AM)DutchHero Wrote:

1. People get the account aged by creating the accounts on proxies, and then just let them Age, like human beings age too, it is even better if they are running on proxies when Aging because then IG will think it is a very real account.
2. The more the accounts are Aged, the more actions you can do on Instagram every hour, for example, following, unfollowing, liking posts, or sending DMs to new followers to let them do actions.

Kind Regards, DutchHero

thanks for these infos
but i have a question
is it ur accounts having posts??? and whats the their limits?? follow like commnet?
2017-08-01, 03:46 AM,
(2017-08-01, 03:39 AM)ermentru Wrote:

Kind Regards, DutchHero

thanks for these infos
but i have a question
is it ur accounts having posts??? and whats the their limits?? follow like commnet?

Add me on Skype: cpadutchhero@outlook.com and I will give you all the information you need. It is much easier to communicate through Skype :D