Adult dating journey. Road to 3k$/month
2018-11-21, 11:18 PM,
Hello everybody!
Let me introduce myself. Im 21 years old from 3rd world country. And making money from Adult Dating traffic.
I started to work from March 2018.
I drive all my traffic to my whatsapp numbers which i have a lot. I have a lot of experience working with whatsapp + dating.
Below is my income from affiliate networks.
1) LosPollos - 1418$
2) Imonetizeit - 5360$
3) ProfitSocial - 1287$
4) Trafee - 688$
https ://imgur.com/a/wAWsOtH
Total - 8753$
I have some simple scripts that automate my some part of my actions.
I make around 1k$/month.
I know that this is not a big amout of money.
But in my country it's quite a lot. A lots of ppl in my country do very hard work and gets dogs salary - 200$ And I appreciate it.

Traffic sources:
1)Adult, Dating app's/sites.
2) Social medias.

here is my earnings of incoming 1000 chats in W/app by countries:
Spain - 100$-250$
Germany - 130-300$
Italy - 80$-200$
UK - 170-350$
France - 150-350$
Austria - 200-400$
Finland - 250-500$
Sweden - 250-500$
Switzerland - 200-400$
Netherlands - 150-300$

My plans: Find some new traffic sources, then write some simple scripts.
Also wanna try facebook to work with
I plan to master zenoposter/BAS on YouTube videos, then buy it and use it to automate my actions.

My goals:
Make 50$ 5 days in a row !
Make 70$ 5 days in a row !
Make 100$ 5 days in a row !
Make 150$ 3 days in a row !
Make 200$ in one day!

In this topic I will write my ideas, plans and thoughts regarding my work.

Tomorrow i plan to test some dating app.

If u have some questions - feel free to ask :)
But I can’t tell you about my traffic sources, sorry ;)

Today's Earnings - 20$ (work about 3-4 hours)
Latest Thanks - View all

coollinux(2018-12-14 10:05 AM) mark3k(2018-12-08 03:50 PM) EagleEyes(2018-11-22 01:31 AM) 
Share This Thread :

2018-11-22, 05:10 AM,
you write simple scripts.... that do what ?
2018-11-22, 12:03 PM,