Addmefast Account Ban Triggers
2015-02-07, 06:35 AM, (This post was last modified: 2015-02-07, 06:35 AM by memme.)
#1
Hi,

I got a account banned. I logged in after I rebooted my router twice in 10 minutes.
So 3 ips in ten minutes (obv all from the same country,no proxies used) and got instantly banned.

This should be a experience exchange to improve addmefast scripts.

So whats your experience?
What ban trigger did you find?
How does addmefast check if your account needs to be banned?

Cheers
Latest Thanks - View all

daciansolgen3(2015-09-27 03:48 AM) Hesco(2015-02-28 11:46 PM) 

[Image: Social_Signals_Sig.gif]
Reply
Share This Thread :
2015-02-07, 06:52 AM,
#2
I was ban only when I reach 15000 points using Imacros script. That was a waste of time earning the points.
Reply
2015-02-07, 06:58 AM,
#3
i can say that using addmefast is not worth it anymore...

Thats because there are lot of sellers selling 1K likes or views for 1$..
Reply
2015-02-07, 07:02 AM,
#4
(2015-02-07, 06:58 AM)dennica Wrote: i can say that using addmefast is not worth it anymore...

Thats because there are lot of sellers selling 1K likes or views for 1$..

you are right. Better start building a mail list for traffic. Seo as well.
Latest Thanks - View all

dennica(2015-02-07 07:27 AM) 
Reply
2015-02-07, 07:02 AM,
#5
(2015-02-07, 06:52 AM)WarAffiliate Wrote: I was ban only when I reach 15000 points using Imacros script. That was a waste of time earning the points.

just for receiving this amount?

so you should keep the points below 15?

[Image: Social_Signals_Sig.gif]
Reply
2015-02-07, 07:04 AM,
#6
(2015-02-07, 07:02 AM)memme Wrote:
(2015-02-07, 06:52 AM)WarAffiliate Wrote: I was ban only when I reach 15000 points using Imacros script. That was a waste of time earning the points.

just for receiving this amount?

so you should keep the points below 15?

Yeah I guess that was the reason I was ban. I am running the Imacros script the whole day, Lol
Reply
2015-02-07, 10:13 AM,
#7
maybe we should evaluate it and check if you get 15001 points you are getting banned....

[Image: Social_Signals_Sig.gif]
Reply
2015-02-07, 11:18 AM,
#8
A few weeks ago I set up 3 VPS with imacros script I left it on night and next day morning already all banned they had max 2 - 3k. Second time I registered only one the same IP and the same email that is to say used gmail trick, first account for example email@gmail.com, second e.mail@gmail.com, wait few days and again make new and so on . I think better make a few accounts and make max 5 - 6 k on each, also instead VPS can use proxy and plugin adblock to pages load faster.
Reply
2015-02-07, 12:56 PM,
#9
im using addmefast for yt like only and likenation for yt comment, still working greats
Reply
2015-02-07, 02:18 PM,
#10
Addmefast ban accounts which using imacros. Don't abuze imacros
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [ALL NEW] AddMeFast Bot Suite V4.2.2 [Portable][Custom][Dedicated Browser][Reliable] OMGWTFISTHIS 821 165,224 2018-02-08, 03:11 AM
Last Post: Clairvoyance
  Facebook Acc Anti-BAN/Lock SOLUTION! Watt 49 4,475 2018-01-22, 06:09 PM
Last Post: razzrman
  Which is best Proxy/VPN for mass Instagram account creation dewdropbd 42 4,855 2018-01-06, 03:13 PM
Last Post: MonkeySocks
  Suspended Youtube Account? Services to bring back? mc_donkey 3 336 2018-01-04, 03:46 PM
Last Post: AdmiralBulldog
  [OFFICIAL][NO BAN] Bot AddMeFast v. 0.2 [VISUAL BASIC] UltraShock97 34 7,304 2017-12-08, 11:23 AM
Last Post: s2maxno1s2





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top