AdWorkMedia Redict to Ads
2014-02-27, 01:36 AM,
#1
Hello,
I'm a newbie in CPA/PPD and I just got accepted in AWM. (I'm already in Filceice).
Now, I create a new product Locker. Then I want to Preview, but there only ads (you can test yourself: unlck /2ZV).

I have already set the Status to Disabled and then back to Active, but nothing happens.

Before I open a new Support Ticket, I ask here, maybe I'm just silly :D

Thanks A lot from germany,
scriptie
Reply
Share This Thread :
2014-02-27, 01:54 AM,
#2
So, the preview redirects you to some stupid ads?
Try re-upload your product locker, but ZIP YOUR FILE before adding it, and then try to preview.

I also got this problem and I resolved in this way.
I didn't really understand your question but hope I'm right :) (link is not working for me)
Reply
2014-02-27, 02:09 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-02-27, 02:14 AM by scriptie.)
#3
(2014-02-27, 01:54 AM)dami100 Wrote: So, the preview redirects you to some stupid ads?
Try re-upload your product locker, but ZIP YOUR FILE before adding it, and then try to preview.

I also got this problem and I resolved in this way.
I didn't really understand your question but hope I'm right :) (link is not working for me)

Yes, that was my question. I will try this. In the Link you must paste .com :)

Here is no Editing Function. Now I Zip my file, uploaded it again, my old link was unlck|.com|/2ZV , my new link is now unlck|.com|/2ZVW , but it isn't working for me -.-

(remove the |)
Reply
2014-02-27, 02:25 AM,
#4
Clear cache and cookie.
You have to upload only zipped file!
Reply
2014-02-27, 02:28 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-02-27, 02:28 AM by The Saint.)
#5
May I ask, which settings did you use? Did you add images for your product? Did you write a title and description for it? If you can, please provide screenshots of each tab to show the settings that are being used. It's easier to help you out when you do this.

I just created a product locker and it worked fine for me.

Best regards,
The Saint
[Image: 7TgqPql.gif]
Reply
2014-02-27, 11:39 AM,
#6
I used PROFILE NAME MAIN LOGO DOWNLOAD FILE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION PRODUCT/SERVICE TITLE MINIMUM OFFER PAYOUT

Now I habe only added a title an a zip and it's working, but can AVM fix this bug please?
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Question about Promoting with FB Ads AutoPilot 3 200 Yesterday, 12:50 PM
Last Post: TaAaZZ
  FB ads, no more recomended bid? f1rew1re 4 244 Yesterday, 12:47 PM
Last Post: TaAaZZ
  7 Tips to Optimize Facebook Ads Campaigns [Must Read] interwent 7 159 2018-02-20, 09:40 PM
Last Post: joa7691
  Facebook Ads Spy Tools For WH CPA interwent 6 250 2018-02-16, 08:40 PM
Last Post: ultimateCPAian
  I need pinterest ads course please Med Fd 1 91 2018-02-08, 10:42 PM
Last Post: Samarbete





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top