About GSA SER
2015-02-19, 09:43 PM,
Hello guys,

Soon (less than 2 weeks) I will try to buy GSA SER. I have some questions about it as I am not an expert and it's my firs time with it.

-is it worth?
-what do you have to buy?
(i know about gsa ser,gsa captcha breaker - then what?)
-how have your earning increased since you started using it?

I want to use it to make backlinks to practicaly everything, from facebook pages to websites that i have.

thank you in advance.
2015-02-19, 10:14 PM,
(2015-02-19, 09:43 PM)andreo92 Wrote: Hello guys,

Soon (less than 2 weeks) I will try to buy GSA SER. I have some questions about it as I am not an expert and it's my firs time with it.

-is it worth?

I want to use it to make backlinks to practicaly everything, from facebook pages to websites that i have.

thank you in advance.

1. Totally.
2. GSA SER and some captcha breaker. GSA captcha breaker is recommended and if you want some high quality backlinks you'll need DeadByCaptcha because the high quality sites use some pretty hard captchas and GSA captcha breaker cannot solve them.
3. Yes.
2015-02-19, 10:39 PM,

-is it worth?

thank you in advance.

- YES it worth it if you already know seo, gsa ser is an automation tool, it automate your seo strategy, nothing more.
- Emails, proxies, lists, indexer
- As i said it's an automation tool, if you're not good at seo, you will never see earning increase.
Latest Thanks - View all

andreo92(2015-02-20 10:17 AM) 
2015-02-19, 11:11 PM, (This post was last modified: 2015-02-19, 11:11 PM by BlackHatSEO.)
If you want to rank white-hat niches or want to rank your niches for the long term, then do manually SEO instead and forget about this spammy GSA SER, Churn & Burn and SAPE spam.

SEO is totally free of any investment, you don't have to worry about captchas, and your projects will last longer.

This place is intentionally left blank.
2015-02-20, 10:18 AM,
(2015-02-19, 10:39 PM)raglady Wrote:

-is it worth?

thank you in advance.